skip to main content
KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/31/2015 Kids love it

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    My kids used something similar at swim lessons and loved them they help them with learning kicks and floats

    Swimmer
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2016 Great tool for beginner swimmers

    5 Review stars By Grandma Chrissy

    My granddaughter used these flotation bars in swim lessons She loved them and helped her gain confidence The ones I purchased a of very good quality and great price. So glad I found your website..

    Grandma Chrissy
    Fort Wayne IN

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jessie

    My sons swimming place uses this snd I wanted to have the same equipment at home to use. This works so well. Shipping was fast.

    Jessie
    New York

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2018 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By Jeremiah

    Good quality and function for swim lessons.

    Jeremiah
    Anniston,AL

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2016 Great swim training tool or water aerobics aid

    5 Review stars By Andrea West

    Bar Float is exactly as advertised. Price was very affordable. Received product in a few days.

    Andrea West
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Review

    5 Review stars By Patti Treat

    Just as I expected

    Patti Treat
    Herndon

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2019 Love my Bar Float!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I took this with me to visit my grandchildren and we had so much fun taking turns using it in the pool! My 10 year old granddaughter showed me how to kick harder to get forward motion, otherwise I would kick and kick and ended up going backwards! What a fun way to get buoyancy and use my "grandma muscles" more effectively! The YMCA uses them for the children's swim lessons! Great tool!

    Sandy
    O'Fallon, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2019 Swimming skills

    5 Review stars By Fish

    My grandson uses one in swimming class and it’s great to help his confidence and skills.

    Fish
    PDX

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2019 Bar bells

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Very very good. I am doing exercises in the water.

    Rachel
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2021 Perfect for Intro to the Pool

    5 Review stars By Little Swimmers

    Used these in swim lessons for under 2 year old and just had to have them for the pool. Very Sturdy and well made.

    Little Swimmers
    Hamilton, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2021 She loves it!

    5 Review stars By Susie

    Just like granddaughter has at swim school, she loves it!

    Susie
    Hudson, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2021 Perfect swim aid

    5 Review stars By Lena

    My daughter is a beginner and this is perfect to pull her head above water for breathing practice while swimming across the pool.

    Lena
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2021 Kemp bar float

    5 Review stars By Janice Handwerk

    Great Gift, my sister loves it!

    Janice Handwerk
    PA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2021 Exactly what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By Just Momma

    Well made. Using it to help teach my 2 yr old granddaughter to swim.

    Just Momma
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2021 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Howard. Marshall, on medicare Griffith

    Will be enjoyed by new pool owners . Family exercise sessions are planned.

    Howard. Marshall, on medicare Griffith
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2020 A unique aquatic pool weight - works great

    4 Review stars By DEBBI

    This a perfect and unique dumbell float bar for several aquatic/pool workouts - make sure you store standing when you are done so water will drain out.

    DEBBI
    FL

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2019 one used

    1 Review stars By Jensen Guo

    I buy 3 pcs, but one like used, it's so dirty, we don't like it.

    Jensen Guo
    GAITHERSBURG, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2018 Love it for Jack knife backwards moves. Swing kick backwards. big wheel forward.

    5 Review stars By LeaAnne

    Worth the money. Like to see work done on video.

    LeaAnne
    Las Vegas NV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz