skip to main content
KEMP 24 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 24 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/29/2012 Rescue Ring Bouy

    4 Review stars By Dagr8bender

    I will be using the ring buoy with the throwline I bought with it to rescue anyone too close to the docks that need to be pulled out of the current of the river. It is a nice size to write our family name on it so that nobody takes it from my dockside. I wish that I would have gotten a preprinted ring so that I didn't have to try to find the right size lettering to get all of the information to fit properly. Overall, I am happy that I get to personalize it the way I want, since it is really just going to be used in the event some needs help and I looks nice out on the dockside.

    Dagr8bender
    Colorado River, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2017 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By SGK

    This is exactly what I wanted to replace an old, mildewed similar item for my boat.

    SGK
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Good product.

    5 Review stars By Pilchard

    This item was just as described- perfect for use as a flotation device for our boat. It is well made and very lightweight.

    Pilchard
    Douglas, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 USCG approved - but not sure for how long

    3 Review stars By A compliant boater

    I guess it fulfills the USCG requirements but seems to me this is just a piece of round Styrofoam with a thin coating of some foamed plastic sprayed on. I don't think I'll dare leave it outside unless I'm underway. This is in comparison to my old one that was much heavier, durable and sun resistant. Had I known, I would have tried to clean up or repainted the old one I had but it looked a little shabby. Seems this is a high profit item cause it couldn't have cost much to make it.. Sorry - I hope I never have to use it to find out if it holds together or not.

    A compliant boater
    san fran

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jim

    It is Coast Guard approved

    Jim
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 solid, will last

    5 Review stars By Trouces

    I hang on to this and drift in the pool to gently stretch my back. I would slide off the plastic ones. This is really solid and I think will last.

    Trouces
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 Just what I expected!

    5 Review stars By Chris W.

    I'm building a camera accessory and this was perfect!

    Chris W.
    Fargo, ND

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2018 Great Buoy

    5 Review stars By Zippy

    It was delivered fast and was everything we expected!!

    Zippy
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 Exactly what I was looking for!

    4 Review stars By Stewie

    This Buoy ring is exactly what i had in mind to provide extra safety on our dock at the river. It looks good hanging and is durable.

    Stewie
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2015 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Love DIY

    Great price. Decorated for a housewarming party. Was a huge hit and is still functional for the pool!

    Love DIY
    Long Island New York

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2013 Exactly as advertized

    5 Review stars By jeanne

    Exactly what we needed.

    jeanne
    Nags Head, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz