KEMP 24 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy Reviews
skip to main content
KEMP 24 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 24 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 5/29/2012 Rescue Ring Bouy

    4 Review stars By Dagr8bender

    I will be using the ring buoy with the throwline I bought with it to rescue anyone too close to the docks that need to be pulled out of the current of the river.
    It is a nice size to write our family name on it so that nobody takes it from my dockside.
    I wish that I would have gotten a preprinted ring so that I didn't have to try to find the right size lettering to get all of the information to fit properly.
    Overall,  I am happy that I get to personalize it the way I want, since it is really just going to be used in the event some needs help and I looks nice out on the dockside.

    Dagr8bender
    Colorado River, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2017 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By SGK

    This is exactly what I wanted to replace an old, mildewed similar item for my boat.

    SGK
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Good product.

    5 Review stars By Pilchard

    This item was just as described- perfect for use as a flotation device for our boat. It is well made and very lightweight.

    Pilchard
    Douglas, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 USCG approved - but not sure for how long

    3 Review stars By A compliant boater

    I guess it fulfills the USCG requirements but seems to me this is just a piece of round Styrofoam with a thin coating of some foamed plastic sprayed on. I don't think I'll dare leave it outside unless I'm underway. This is in comparison to my old one that was much heavier, durable and sun resistant.  Had I known, I would have tried to clean up or repainted the old one I had but it looked a little shabby.  Seems this is a high profit item cause it couldn't have cost much to make it.. Sorry - I hope I never have to use it to find out if it holds together or not.

    A compliant boater
    san fran

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jim

    It is Coast Guard approved

    Jim
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 solid, will last

    5 Review stars By Trouces

    I hang on to this and drift in the pool to gently stretch my back.  I would slide off the plastic ones.  This is really solid and I think will last.

    Trouces
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 Exactly what I was looking for!

    4 Review stars By Stewie

    This Buoy ring is exactly what i had in mind to provide extra safety on our dock at the river.  It looks good hanging and is durable.

    Stewie
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2015 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Love DIY

    Great price. Decorated for a housewarming party. Was a huge hit and is still functional for the pool!

    Love DIY
    Long Island New York

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2013 Exactly as advertized

    5 Review stars By jeanne

    Exactly what we needed.

    jeanne
    Nags Head, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz