skip to main content
Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2015 5 stars

    5 Review stars By Jaime

    My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.

    Jaime
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Will

    Best swim we've purchased.

    Will
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 My granddaughter loves them...especially because they are purple!!

    5 Review stars By Mimi Barb

    Was so excited to find purple Keens. They are the quintessential summer shoe.

    Mimi Barb
    Springfield, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By BrewCat3

    These are perfect warm weather shoes for kids. They are good quality, clean up well and SwimOutlet offered them at a great price.

    BrewCat3
    Manhattan, KS

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Perfect fit !!

    5 Review stars By Lolo

    He puts them on without any complaints ..Wears them all day long.

    Lolo
    West Virginia

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 LOVE THESE

    5 Review stars By JGonz

    These are my go to summer shoe for my 3 year old. We had our first pair of keens at 8 months and loved them! Worth the money!

    Easy to get on and off
    Wide shoe
    Solid shoe for outdoor wear and tear
    Don't show dirt easily
    Made to get wet!

    JGonz
    Nj

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2020 My 5yr old daughter LOVES these shoes!!

    5 Review stars By Danielle

    She doesn’t wear any other pair. Super comfy and if they get wet, who cares! I believe I will be gtg another pair for her maybe in a different pattern!

    Danielle
    Elverson

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Cute, functional shoes

    5 Review stars By dogey18

    These shoes are perfect for my daughter. They are sturdy and comfortable, but she can wear them to get wet. One thing to note is they do run a little small. We had to get her a size larger than she wears in other footwear.

    dogey18
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2020 Awesome Shoes!

    5 Review stars By Sara

    I bought the Keen Newport H2 for my 3yr old to go hiking and to the river. It arrived so fast and they are perfect! My daughter loves them and so do I.

    Sara
    Hot Springs, AR

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2020 Perfect summer shoe!

    5 Review stars By JennE

    I love that my kids can play outside all day in these shoes and their feet stay dry and comfy. Plus, if they get dirt you can throw them in the wash, and they dry outside like new. Best summer shoe, ever!

    JennE
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2020 When Zappos couldn’t Swim Outlet could!

    5 Review stars By Mike

    First off my daughter loves these shoes. Easy on/off, comfortable and cool. I’m normally a Zappos customer, and typically one day “free” shipping is their policy, they couldn’t even get it out in one week, which would have put it late for my daughter’s birthday party, when I asked if they could expedite the order they declined. Swim Outlet had them in stock, shipped them out same day [OPENBRK]I ordered late afternoon[CLOSEBRK] and overnighted them, AND even with the overnight charge, the order was cheaper than Zappos.

    Mike
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2020 My son loves them!

    5 Review stars By Emily

    My 4 year old loves his new “rainbow” shoes. He picked out the tie dye ones and we love new keens! I love these sandals they keep his toes protected and allow air flow and have a great sole on them for running and jumping and all things kids to.

    Emily
    Oneida, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2020 The perfect summer shoe

    5 Review stars By Gbleigh

    I buy keens every summer for my kids. They are great in water and sturdy enough for a hike. Love the covered toe. Kids want to wear them and never complain of discomfort.

    Gbleigh
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2020 Great Sandal

    5 Review stars By teddyballgame24

    My son loves these. Great fit and great shoe.

    teddyballgame24
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2019 Best ever

    5 Review stars By Mamabear

    These shoes are amazing for my toddler. They are solid and cute and can be washed easily.

    Mamabear
    kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz