Kap7 Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball Reviews
skip to main content
Kap7 Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2014 Best Ball Ever

    5 Review stars By Florida Water Polo

    Ball has amazing grip when first purchased. As it wears down the grip gets better, more sticky and easier to hold in the water. After I used the ball for about a year of heavy use (everyday) it still is amazing. Thanks

    Florida Water Polo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2014 IT'S PERFECT

    5 Review stars By Swagsista

    I love how the grip is still great and the colors are wonderful!!! It's a great size 4 perfect for girls games my coach uses it ALL the time for when we have scrimmages and such. I highly recommend it.

    Swagsista
    Leesburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 The Best Ball on the Market

    5 Review stars By Brian H

    The KAP7 Ball is hands down the best ball on the market.  i bought one fo rmy son who is new to water polo and the grip has been good for over a year! Highly recommend.

    Brian H
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Great Ball

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    Got this for my son who began playing waterpolo this year and it fits him well and is of good quality

    Dawn
    Sac, ca

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2013 best grip ever

    5 Review stars By franco

    This ball has so much grip in the water and out. It's the only balls I buy

    franco
    Van nuys , CA

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 My Granddaughter Loves It

    5 Review stars By Pleinaire3

    A perfect birthday gift for a thirteen year old water polo star....it's got the "grip."


    Pleinaire3
    Viola, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 Water Polo Ball

    5 Review stars By gldnbrs

    My son uses the ball for practice.  He loves how the grip of the ball has not warn out relative to the other brands we have bought in the past.  Well worth the money spent.

    gldnbrs
    Chatsworth,CA

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2016 Great construction and feel.

    5 Review stars By M

    Good buy and nice ball.

    M
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2016 Brilliant

    5 Review stars By Chris

    This is the 3rd ball I have imported to the UK now they are superb we use as match ball every player loves them.

    Chris
    Halifax United Kingdom

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2016 Balls are great color selection is less than last year.

    4 Review stars By Derek Monell

    They reduced the options for color this year so our school's colors are no longer offered....makes it harder to retain all the balls during tournements when teams have the same colored balls

    Derek Monell
    Kealakehe High School, Kona, HI

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2011 water polo bal

    4 Review stars By water polo ball

    The finish has changed from when I played water polo, but otherwise, it's just fine.

    water polo ball
    West Point, UT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz