skip to main content
JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 309 Results

4.5 star rating (309 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 309 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2018 Mixed Experience

    5 Review stars By swimfinz17

    ... You notice during a workout that your goggles are getting fogged up. Finish your workout. Rinse and dry goggles in locker room. Add a few drops of SPIT and swirl about with finger. Let dry overnight.

    Next day, rinse in pool and swim. If no rinse step, then your eyes will begin burning after a few laps. Product works.

    What I do not like? Easy... The dispenser is very lousy as the cap always comes loose in my swim kit. I've tried rubber bands, tape,
    plastic bags, glue, nothing worked to keep cap secure. Others I know have had this experience as well. I've lost 2 bottle contents this way, goners.
    Bummer.

    Best to leave bottle in car, or at home, such a drag when they could engineer a more secure cap n spray mechanism.

    swimfinz17
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2008 The best

    5 Review stars By Robert S.

    This is the first antifog product that actually does what it says everytime. You just spray rub and rinse. It lasts for well over a mile of continuous swimming in different water temperatures. I've used a lot of other products and they don't even come close. I just wished you guys still had the product in stock.

    Robert S.
    RI

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2015 No fog

    5 Review stars By Pearl

    This works very well. No fog on my goggles, my goggles are fogless also, so together works well.

    Pearl
    Broadway, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2014 It works but it makes my eyes tear

    3 Review stars By Jennifer

    I spray a little on my goggles to prevent fog, it keeps them clear for my entire swim (around 30 minutes).
    But it makes my eyes tear when I use it. I am not sure if I am allergic to it or not.

    Jennifer
    Santa Clarita, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 quick spit

    5 Review stars By cindy b.

    I bought this for my kids goggles. I tested it out on my sunglasses that would always get fogged up and it worked beautiful. I would buy this in a heart beat again.

    cindy b.
    KINGWOOD, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2017 Absolutely the Best!

    5 Review stars By Sandi

    I swim every day. Quick Spit is easy to use, dries absolutely clear even in high humidity days, and doesn't have a lot of build-up. I buy multiple bottles at a time because I don't like any other brands. Great stuff, highly recommended.

    Sandi
    St Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2014 works really well

    4 Review stars By CNelson

    DD uses this daily & is very pleased :)

    CNelson
    Jax Fl

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2019 It does what it says

    5 Review stars By MGW

    I swim several times a week at our local YMCA. This product works well to keep my goggles clear.

    MGW
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2019 It works great, keeps the goggles clear.

    4 Review stars By Kevin

    This product works very well. I apply it before each swim, and the goggles stay clear.
    Who could ask for anything more?

    Kevin
    Laguna, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 great stuff

    5 Review stars By Donald

    stuff works great and lasts forever

    Donald
    MA

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2018 Best I have tried.

    5 Review stars By Tip S.

    I have used the JAWS Quick Spit on my workout goggles and can now see clearly for the entire workout session. Other products I have tried would lose their effect with time. The spray option works best for me and it is easy and quick, just one squirt into each lens, spread it around gently with my finger, rinse and go. So far I have no negatives to report.

    Tip S.
    LaVista, NE

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2017 No Fog but Burns

    1 Review stars By Bridget S.

    You definitely have to leave the solution on for awhile to let it dry but the problem is that no one keeps their goggles on forever during practice and if you get one drop of water in the solution, it burns your eyes.

    It definitely doesn't fog, but I can't see because the solution got in my eyes. So solved the problem, but started a new one.

    Bridget S.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2013 rinse before using!!

    3 Review stars By swimmer

    I used this on older goggles and it did help with fogging, but the instructions on the bottle don't mention rinsing goggles out before you put them on, and my eyes stung pretty bad until I finally rinsed the goggles out. Would be helpful if bottle noted that instruction. Otherwise, good product, although you do have to apply before each swim.

    swimmer
    salt lake city, ut

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2012 disappointing

    3 Review stars By hs swimmer

    I've tried using this for my competition goggles at swim meets. I find myself having to apply it several times throughout, pretty much every time I go to warm up for my next race. It works for a little while, but it doesn't last, which is very annoying when I am trying to get ready to race. I wouldn't buy it again.

    hs swimmer
    ut

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2020 I ordered this item for "Panic in The Pandemic", a movie that I am staring in.

    3 Review stars By Marathon Swimmer #2020

    Having used Quck Spit for my Eleven Hour Marathon, I ordered it for daily mask and glasses use in the pandemic. Go figure, go with what you know.

    Marathon Swimmer #2020
    Bridgeport Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2019 Spit

    5 Review stars By Melinda

    Works well. Lasts longer than my spit.

    Melinda
    Buffalo ny

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2019 Spray, Jump, Swim

    5 Review stars By Old Lady Who Swims

    I was bummed that the product I’d been using for years could no longer be found. [OPENBRK]Kinda like my race times of half a century ago![CLOSEBRK]. But this stuff is great! Spray it; jump in the pool, put on the goggles and go! I love it.

    Old Lady Who Swims
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2017 Works quite well

    5 Review stars By Dirk Normanski

    Better than any anti fog I have ever used. Clear for my whole swim routine, 1/2 hour

    Dirk Normanski
    Trade Lake, Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 good value

    3 Review stars By swimmer

    I swim 9 1/2 hours a week. It worked for a week then gradually stopped working i just reapplied. the bottle has a lot in it so i think its pretty good value

    swimmer
    ON

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2010 It works for one workout or so

    3 Review stars By Ken S.

    Better than spit but you need to use it every session and its best to apply at the end of your workout and let it dry on the goggles. Quick rinse before swimming to clarify.

    Ken S.
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz