Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top Reviews
skip to main content
Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By swimmama

    This top was absolutely perfect. I was looking for a top that had support up top (check); covered up the mid section without looking frumpy (check) and straps to hold everything in place (check). The fit was snug on top but not so much on the bottom (exactly what I wanted). I am in my 40's and an ostomate so wanted to hide this fact without having to wear a one piece elderly skirt suit. This top along with a high waisted bottom was absolutely perfect. The only draw back was there was a lot of material, so it stayed wet for a long time after getting out of the water. Not really a bad thing, but something to note. I am 5'2" and weigh 125 and the size 8 was a perfect fit ( I have a pretty broad shoulders; bust 36B).

    swimmama
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2015 Nice fitting suit!

    5 Review stars By lisa

    For large busted women, this suit gives great support, lined cups and coverage!!!! Nice, high quality fabric and great fit! Stylish and figure flattering.  Great true red.

    lisa
    fort worth, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Great top!

    4 Review stars By kb3575

    Great quality of fabric, super comfy, and cute!
    Only thing I would change is a bit more support for the girls!

    kb3575
    Butte, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 Excellent fit and flattering.

    4 Review stars By Jenn

    I haven't gone swimming yet, but the fit is great (true to size) and very flattering (hides flaws).

    Jenn
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 High quality product

    5 Review stars By Kaye

    Brilliant color, top notch material, flattering design for all figures. Adjustable straps and good length make it comfortable for all sizes. I am a 36d and slim but got large for breathing room; could have gone with medium as these are not skimpily made. Wear with black boy leg bottom and its smashing. Very pleased.

    Kaye
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Great suit

    4 Review stars By freckles

    I loved the style (ruching of front and back), fabric (seemed quality), & color (ink blue) of this suit but the straps were too long even when shortened the full amount. The molded cups seemed to be appropriate for my D size but the bra elastic itself did not provide the necessary support for me, i.e., not tight enough. Sadly, I'll have to return it. I am 5'4", so suit may fit taller woman better.

    freckles
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/1/2015 perfect!

    5 Review stars By BJ

    At 74 and wearing very small sizes, it is difficult to find age appropriate swimwear. This top is perfect! The size was also perfect. Loved the red shade too. Thanks for making it available.

    BJ
    Ft Wayne Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Probably for someone older

    2 Review stars By CareCare

    Suit material was nice quality, and it supported my size D breasts, but the style was a little too "old" for me. It would be perfect for someone in their mid thirties and older. Nice top, but I returned it for something more youthful elsewhere.

    CareCare
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Runs large

    4 Review stars By Debbie

    You may want to considering ordering a size smaller than you usually take as this top runs large.  I had to pay the return shipping charges to reorder a size smaller that worked out perfectly.  Otherwise a great suit!

    Debbie
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/1/2015 Very comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Happy swimmer

    This is the best swim top I have ever owned.  I love the length and the way it covers at the top. I plan on getting another color.

    Happy swimmer
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2014 Excellent fit fast service

    5 Review stars By Lizzy

    This tankini fit well and looks great. Arrived in a timely manner.

    Lizzy
    Fountain Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz