skip to main content
Jade Yoga Travel Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Travel Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 3.5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 4/4/2018 Super mat

    5 Review stars By Dawn Zhao

    Light weight and no slipping at all. With happy with this purchase!

    Dawn Zhao
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Marissa

    I did some research to realize I wanted a natural rubber mat and roughly 3mm (and I didn't want to spend $100+) I could not be more pleased with my selection. I am SO happy with this mat.

    Marissa
    Upstate NY

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Great Yoga Mat

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    A great mat for use with a towel. The mat grips the towel so it doesn't move around.

    Sarah
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2015 Met expectations. Good grip, cleans easily. Competitive pricing!

    5 Review stars By Donn

    Perfect thickness, will by again!

    Donn
    Lancaster County PA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2014 Wonderful yoga mat!

    5 Review stars By Yogipat

    I first tried a Jade yoga mat in 2006. I haven't been without one since. This is my third Jade yoga mat and I'm still in love with it. They are fantastic for a sweaty practice such as Ashtanga yoga. This is not the lightest mat on the market but it is sturdy and holds up well in a long practice. I like the 1/8" thickness to reduce weight. I'm short so this length is fine for me. It needs to be aired out when it first arrives because it smells like a tire when it first comes out of the box. But it gets better over time.

    Yogipat
    Denver, Co

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2012 travel yoga mat

    5 Review stars By john

    for the price, it's great. I use it every day.

    john
    houston

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2020 VERY happy with the grip

    5 Review stars By Natalie L.

    VERY happy with the grip of this mat and the ethical practices of the company; I've done a LOT of research on the perfect mat and feel this hit it for me.

    Natalie L.

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2020 good mat

    5 Review stars By Gabriel E.

    good mat

    Gabriel E.

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2020 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Lisa K.

    Exactly what I wanted

    Lisa K.

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 I’m familiar with this brand

    5 Review stars By Monique O.

    I’m familiar with this brand so I knew exactly what to expect. I do regret not buying the next thicker mat but this is fine for now :)

    Monique O.

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 The perfect yoga mat. Has

    5 Review stars By Samantha R.

    The perfect yoga mat. Has great grip and great quality. Highly recommend

    Samantha R.

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 NA

    5 Review stars By Jennifer P.

    NA

    Jennifer P.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Awesome mat

    5 Review stars By Kuangyi Z.

    this mat is light but has fabulous grip. really like it.

    Kuangyi Z.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Linda A.

    This is a great yoga mat. It has a nice grip and enough padding for my aging hips.

    Linda A.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 Really good yoga mat! Smells

    5 Review stars By Cristina R.

    Really good yoga mat! Smells like rubber during the first week, but it goes away.

    Cristina R.

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2020 Yoga mats

    5 Review stars By Iori R.

    Very light and comfortable to use this mats!

    Iori R.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Not too smelly!

    5 Review stars By Ryan H.

    They said it would be too amelly but it's not!

    Ryan H.

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2020 Great mat!

    5 Review stars By Sarah D.

    This mat is awesome! Super sticky, thin, lightweight, and compact, but just thick enough to make my ground core exercises comfortable. A much-needed upgrade from my blanket on my hard-wood floors. It does pick up any dirt or animal hair on the ground - so a great motivator to keep the floors clean... It does have a vague scent, but it's not funky or chemical... I wish I could describe it better, but it just smells like yoga.

    Sarah D.

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2020 Jade Yoga Mat

    5 Review stars By Cat Z.

    I absolutely love my new yoga mat. I can do my poses much easier b/c my feet don't slide at all so I don't have to use energy to grip the mat. I am amazed how much I love it.

    Cat Z.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2019 Great for gripping and travel

    5 Review stars By Amanda C.

    I've practiced yoga for 10 years and have just re-purchased after using for 7 years. Great for gripping to feel secure when inverting and for regular flow. Mat is thin enough to fold into quarters and place in bookbag for travel #nycyogi @boutthatfitlifeac

    Amanda C.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz