Jade Yoga Travel Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 3.5mm Reviews
skip to main content
Jade Yoga Travel Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Travel Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 3.5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2015 Piss poor

    1 Review stars By JP

    If this product would have arrived maybe I could give a good review

    JP
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Great Yoga Mat

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    A great mat for use with a towel. The mat grips the towel so it doesn't move around.

    Sarah
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2015 Met expectations. Good grip, cleans easily. Competitive pricing!

    5 Review stars By Donn

    Perfect thickness, will by again!

    Donn
    Lancaster County PA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2014 Wonderful yoga mat!

    5 Review stars By Yogipat

    I first tried a Jade yoga mat in 2006. I haven't been without one since. This is my third Jade yoga mat and I'm still in love with it. They are fantastic for a sweaty practice such as Ashtanga yoga. This is not the lightest mat on the market but it is sturdy and holds up well in a long practice. I  like the 1/8" thickness to reduce weight. I'm short so this length is fine for me. It needs to be aired out when it first arrives because it smells like a tire when it first comes out of the box. But it gets better over time.

    Yogipat
    Denver, Co

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2012 travel yoga mat

    5 Review stars By john

    for the price, it's great. I use it every day.

    john
    houston

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2017 Great mat!

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    No more slipping with this mat. I love it! I did not think it smelled at all, like others have said. I was able to use it right of way, no need to air it out. Since it's so sticky, it does attract anything that is on your floor. But that only forces me to sweep my floor more often. :) I would repurchase this mat time and time again.

    Jenny
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2017 My favorite mat!

    5 Review stars By KELSEY PATTERSON

    Very sticky and comfortable; love the green color!!

    KELSEY PATTERSON
    OSSEO, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2017 Love Jade mays but not this one!

    1 Review stars By Gretchen

    I practice 3-5 times a week. This may started falling apart on my thirds day. So disappointing as I was excited to have a super light Ms to travel around the city.

    Gretchen
    Jersey City, New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2017 Love his mat

    5 Review stars By Traveling instructor

    Got this item in the mail very promptly after ordering which was a huge plus in my eyes. Some reviews said that the rubber smell was strong and took a long time to get rid of but when I got mine I layed  it out over a chair for a day and by the time I was ready to use it the next night it was fine. Love how grippy it is and I love the thinness of it. It's not too thin that I feel like I need to double it up all the time but not too thick that I feel like I'm sinking down into it. Rolls up very small and light which is perfect for the airline/road trip travels that I find myself on

    Traveling instructor
    Eastern Virginia

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2017 Regretting the decision to purchase this mat

    2 Review stars By Christina

    I have purchased Jade mats in the past and have been quite happy but am finding this one to be too thin. I regret not getting the thicker and extended length version of it. I would definitely spend the extra money for the better quality one

    Christina
    Amesbury, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz