skip to main content
Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 180 Results

4.5 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 10/17/2016 Very Happy

    5 Review stars By Larissa

    I have been practicing yoga for a year and a half now and finally felt ready to invest and a good quality yoga mat. I am 5'-4" and purchased the 68" Jade harmony teal yoga mat and could not be happier with the length or the texture of the mat. The stickiness of the Jade vs the slipperiness of my past mats is a definite asset in practicing different poses - i.e., downward dog - that I wasn't aware of until this purchase.

    Larissa
    Baldwin, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 LOVE

    5 Review stars By Alanna

    LOVE this mat!! It is very grippy and sticky!!! I use this for hot yoga. I put a Yogi Toes towel over this - and it grips the towel so I am not slipping all over the place.

    I'm sure this mat would be fine without the towel - I see a lot of people in my class not using the towel and they don't slide on the mat. I just like using a towel to keep my mat as clean as possible!

    I would recommend this mat. Very comfortable - good padding!

    Alanna
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2019 Just what I needed!

    5 Review stars By Lesley

    I bought a Jade mat a couple of years ago, and fell in love with it. When it started to wear our in the heavy wear areas, I tried looking for a replacement with no luck. After finding this site, I found my replacement. It is easy to keep clean, and yet keeps its grip. I have a love of the smell of these mats, so that makes it even better. The mat is the perfect size for my practice and fits well into my yoga bag. Thank you so much! Now I know where to shop......

    Lesley
    CA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2015 Favorite Mat!

    5 Review stars By Yogi Steph

    No slip. Ever.
    My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat

    Yogi Steph
    LA, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2018 Love my mat

    5 Review stars By Cristin

    I’ve been fond of the Jade mat for a long time. I can say I’m not disappointed.

    Cristin
    Bloomfield, New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2018 Worth Every Penny

    5 Review stars By Noli

    I had no idea what I was missing out on with this mat! Prior to purchasing the Jade Harmony, I'd been using the same mat for 12+ years. Needless to say, it was nicely broken in so I hesitated to replace it. I'm so, so glad I did because the Jade Harmony is heavenly. My poses are so much more stable and accurate due to the beautiful stick of the natural rubber. The support and comfort are also top notch. I will be recommending this mat to everyone I know!

    Noli
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2018 Great mat!

    5 Review stars By D

    This mat is perfect for all practices. It took me a long time to find a mat that worked so well in hot yoga and vinyasa flow alike without a yogitoes towel. Would recommend this to anyone!

    D
    Blacksburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2018 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    My Vinyasa teacher recommended this mat when I mentioned I was having trouble with my hands slipping. No slipping with this mat. It does have a definite texture to it, so it tends to collect a little dust and lint, but it's worth it. Had a bit of a rubber smell at first, but I haven't noticed it after the first use. Definitely recommend.

    Jennifer B.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2019 Yoga Mat

    5 Review stars By Jan

    This mat keeps me on my feet, allows me to extend, and catches me when I lose my balance. There is a fine smell of rubber but it becomes comforting as part of the forest floor.

    Jan
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2018 Best yoga mat!

    5 Review stars By M18

    Just as described

    M18
    Dallas, tx

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2017 Perfect!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Deborah Wolf

    There is NO SLIP in this mat! Perfect!

    Deborah Wolf
    Williamston, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2017 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Lana

    This is a great mat. I'm not slipping and there is no odor and pretty light. And a tree will also be planted when you purchase this mat.

    Lana
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2017 Best I have ever used

    5 Review stars By Bjeff

    This is the best mat I have ever used. So impressed bought a second one to give to my
    daughter. Great non slip...total grip. Let "air out" for a day or so when first recieve.

    Bjeff
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2017 Win, win, win!

    5 Review stars By Reeny

    The perfect all-rubber yoga mat with such an awesome give back story! The rubber smell went away for me after about 2-3 uses. Recommend!

    Reeny
    Campbell, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Simply the best!!!

    5 Review stars By JC

    The Jade Mats are simply the best out there!! The grip is excellent, wet or dry. In hot yoga, Iyengar, or Vinyasa these mats have great cushioning and grip. The smell is not bad and is usually gone by the second week of continue use. They are easy to clean with a soapy, not too wet rag. The only draw back, if you have pets that shed or a floor that is super dusty it will pick up the hair and dust so make sure you shake it of wipe it before putting it away

    JC
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2016 Love!

    5 Review stars By Katie

    I have been on the search for a mat that allows me to get a good grip. No matter what, my hands would continue to slip, but this one works great for me! There is definitely a strong smell at first, but I let it air out for a while, and that helped a lot. Overall love this mat!

    Katie
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2016 Jade Harmony Mat

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    I am only 5'2" therefore the 68" mat is long enough for my need. It did not have a chemical smell upon opening and there was no slipping during a heated Vinyasa class. The weight of the mat isn't overwhelming either which helps when hauling it around multiple times a week. Overall, so far so good but as for longevity it is still too soon to tell. Very happy with my purchase!

    Jenny
    Newark, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2016 Yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    I borrowed this mat from my instructor and I had to go buy one after. It has a good grip with no slipping. Two others felt my mat and are now going to purchase one themselves. Would highly recommend.

    Cindy
    McAllen, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2016 Best Yoga Mat!

    5 Review stars By Gabby M

    This is by far my favorite yoga mat I have purchased! I don't slip at all, the perfect amount of support especially with my weak wrists! The smell of the mat isn't bad at all, you don't notice it after having it out for a bit. Couldn't be happier!

    Gabby M
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2016 Fantastic Mat

    5 Review stars By Sfcp

    this mat arrived just as I was leaving the house to go to yoga class. It is amazing. I was rooted in my poses. Grippy but not slippery. Thick enough so that my knees did not hurt in any pose. Great color, and has a pleasant smell from the natural rubber. It is worth every penny. I definitely learned my lesson after buying a cheaper mat that had me sliding all over the place. And the shipping was really fast. It arrived in two days.

    Sfcp
    Glen Ridge, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz