skip to main content
Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 4/10/2018 Better but not great.

    3 Review stars By Claire

    I read a lot of reviews on how it stopped people from sliding (my problem) because of its stickiness, but my hands still slid in downward dog. It is better than other yoga mats I've tried, but it's not anti-slip.

    Claire
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 It Stinks

    3 Review stars By Denise

    This is a great mat...except it reeks of rubber despite several thorough washes. It doesn't exactly make you want to lie down close to it for practice. Any suggestions of getting it to stop stinking?

    Denise
    Chico, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2021 It lost its "non-slip" about

    3 Review stars By Emily S.

    It lost its "non-slip" about 2 weeks in (10 practices later). It's almost like where my feet and hands go have warn that feature away, which is why I bought it, so kind of a bummer.

    Emily S.

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2020 For a mat that was

    3 Review stars By Kathryn K.

    For a mat that was touted as being super sticky, my hands keep slipping.

    Kathryn K.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 Needs Break In Period

    3 Review stars By Geary S.

    Not as wide as I would have liked. Also, the non-slip feature is one that is not exactly occurring. Even after a wash down I still tend to have a bit of slipping when doing yoga. Perhaps after a break-in period things will get better. Overall this mat is an average product.

    Geary S.

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2020 The mat is one week

    3 Review stars By ron s.

    The mat is one week old and still smells like old rubber can't even use it yet.

    ron s.

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2020 Good mat, grip not as expected

    3 Review stars By Maria S.

    This is my first high quality yoga mat, so take this review with a grain of salt. This mat is definitely better than the $20 mat from Target. Grip seemed great at first and had no slippage even with clammy hands in downward dog. However, by the third use I was already experiencing some slipping. I still like the mat- seems like good material, has a good amount of cushion - but I expected the grip to be a little better for the price.

    Maria S.

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2020 Jade Harmony Yoga Mat

    3 Review stars By Ericacorwin

    I read all the reviews before purchasing this mat! The moment I began to perspire, (hands and feet included) my hands and feet were slipping all over the place. The mat feels grippy to the touch for sure, but it simply loses all grip when the sweat starts. The quality is nice, and the mat feels great and is comfortable, just not good for those of us who practice Hatha, or sweat at all! I ended up returning the mat. So bummed.

    Ericacorwin

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2017 Great mat but out gasses for a long time.

    3 Review stars By Silverapples

    Even though this mat claims to be made of natural rubber I don't think it was processed naturally.Its really smelly and takes a very long time to stop out gassing.

    Silverapples
    Northern California

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2017 Thin

    3 Review stars By MS

    The stickiness is exceptional, but at 48 my knees need more mat thickness. Very disappointed I have to use 2 mats- should have went with the manduka.

    MS
    New York

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2017 Acceptable

    3 Review stars By TNT

    Mat does have a strong odor which is not real offensive to me. It provides adequate support. I don't think the grip is the best I have had for the price of it. If palms get a little sweaty grip worse. No color shedding so far. Will probably not reorder another. True to size. I do advanced yoga about 3-4 times a week. Think it is highly overrated by many on its grip. I am a very small person- maybe it has better grip for someone with more weight.

    TNT
    Moorhead, Mn

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 Pretty and sticky but smelly

    3 Review stars By Drice

    It has a really bad strong rubber smell that I hope is going to dissipate.

    Drice
    Long island

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 thickness of mat

    3 Review stars By Louise

    I thought that a mat advertised to be 5 mm thick (am I correct?) would provide enough padding so that knees and hands would "feel OK".......that's not the case. Could I have gotten something with more padding from your company? Now. I am back to using 2 mats...something I was hoping not to do. If you have a thicker mat, wish I could trade.

    thank you.
    Louise Talen

    Louise
    Houston area

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 Alot to love and alot that is lacking

    3 Review stars By Yogadude11

    This mat in some ways was the best I have ever had and in others a disaster. It slowly began to disintegrate in key areas of use. Never have I had a mat wear so unevenly and yet have such a great feel under your feet. It did last 3-4 years, so I cannot complain much.

    Yogadude11
    santa cruz

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz