Jade Yoga Fusion Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 8mm Extra Thick Reviews
skip to main content
Jade Yoga Fusion Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Fusion Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 8mm Extra Thick Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/19/2017 Wish I'd bought it sooner.

    5 Review stars By Kate

    I'm in my 70's, taking yoga classes again after a too long break. After hearing others rave about Jade yoga mats, I borrowed one for class. Could immediately tell that they are superior to any I've used before. I'm petite, so the 68" mat is fine. The mat I tried wasn't quite as thick as the fusion I treated myself to, but I noticed immediately how secure I felt. Absolutely non slip. I have prominent vertebrae, so I need a mat that cushions well. While I was entirely comfortable on a standard mat,  I decided to splurge on the thicker fusion model. Fantastic. Worth every penny. It's not noticeably heavy, and had no odor at all. I couldn't be more pleased and wish I'd bought it when I began classes again. Superb products.

    Kate
    Port Townsend, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2016 Provides Great Stickiness & Cushion

    5 Review stars By Meaux

    I really love this mat as I do prefer a sticky one and the open cell really helps me hold my down dog.  I also love the thickness of it, it really cushions my middle aged knees in a lunge or back poses.  I like that it is natural rubber; however be aware it's a few pounds to carry around.  The only thing I wish is that it were a little wider.  Overall, I really enjoy using this mat!

    Meaux
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2017 My favorite mat! 💜

    5 Review stars By Tracey M

    This mat was a replacement for the same mat I’d been using for several years! I love the thickness as it cushions my knees and the grippy texture. It basically solves my two main challenges.  It takes a bit more effort to get it rolled up tightly and the rubber smell tends to linger but the benefits far outweigh these minor issues. I do step off for balancing as the thickness causes me to wobble. Love it!

    Tracey M
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Great support

    5 Review stars By Raquellie

    I love that this mat solves what two would otherwise do. I was worried that it would be so thick that it would slide but I found it to still have grip, just extra padding. I have only used it once but very pleased.

    Raquellie
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017 Worth the Price!

    5 Review stars By Sheri

    This mat is the best for non-slip during a hot sweaty vinyasa class and the extra cushioning is a great investment in yourself.

    Sheri
    Asheville

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2016 Nice Cushioned Matt if you can stand the initial aroma!

    4 Review stars By Yoga-Nee

    I have been using the Jade mat for a couple of weeks now.  The first time I brought it to class I found it is too heavy to carry.  Now I use it at home when I practice yoga with a DVD.

    The thing I like about the mat is how cushiony it is and how well it keeps my hands and feet in place for poses like down facing dog.  I have arthritis and it cushions my joints.

    The thing I don't like about the mat is that it is very smelly.  Like a tire shop smelly and as I have stated before, it is very heavy.  I ended up buying another mat to take to the studio that weighed much less. (although the new mat is a bit slippery)  I guess there is no perfect.  I've read that the smell will disepate as it ages.  I hope so

    Yoga-Nee
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2016 Great padding

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    I checked out alot of mats before settling on this one.  It's got great padding and has the right amount of grip.  I bought the TEAL color and love it. I wish I had bought the long one, even though I'm only 5'5", since it seems a little shorter than my last mat.

    Melanie
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2016 good grippy

    4 Review stars By nikki

    very good grip.  love the fact that it
    is a natural product.  thanks!

    nikki
    doylestown, pa

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2016 Great Mat but the Jade Yoga tag was half fallen off

    4 Review stars By Jetchloe

    I would have given 5 stars but I don't like that the tag was half fallen off the mat not sure what happened to it but other than that the mat is great!

    Jetchloe
    Detroit MI

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2015 Very slippery mat

    1 Review stars By yogamomma

    I bought a Jade mat about 15 years ago and it was fabulous. I don't know what has happened but recently bought the harmony for my daughter. She complained it was slippery so when she came home from college (cross country) I took her mat to a hot vinyasa class. When going up into a wheel my hands almost slipped out from under me. So disappointing. She said she has not put any cleaner/product on it, so it should be living up to the Jade standards. I guess my next mat will not be a Jade :(

    yogamomma
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2015 Best Mat

    5 Review stars By micciadora

    stickiness and padding awesome!

    micciadora
    ny, ny

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2015 Great service, great product

    5 Review stars By Lou

    The mat came super quick and it fits my needs perfectly.  Does not slip on the floor and I like the extra padding.

    Lou
    Cary, N.C.

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2012 Extra Cushion much appreciated

    4 Review stars By Bob

    Recovering from a foot injury.  Extra padding means no pain anymore after yoga sessions.

    Bob
    Helena, MT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz