skip to main content
iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 9/12/2017 Beautiful design

    5 Review stars By Gini

    Nice fit and very comfortable in water or out of water. Also use
    for exercise yoga. Or wear out with a pear of jeans ,so Sexy.

    Gini
    Brattleboro, Vt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2017 Nice Purple One-Piece

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    Although the colors aren't as bright as the other swim suits I purchased for my 13 year old daughter who swims just about every day. I love the color purple and my daughter loves blue. However, we opted to purchase the purple since the blue isn't really bright - sort of dull compared to the purple. Great fit, washes well, and doesn't move while my daughter is swimming laps as well as diving off the block!

    Lynn
    Oakland, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Scotty

    Comfortable and flattering!

    Scotty
    Pelham, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2020 Fit well!

    5 Review stars By Francois B

    Fitting well ! sizing is correct!

    Not too flashy

    Francois B
    LÉVIS, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Good value

    4 Review stars By Heather

    Bought this in the sale for my daughter for swim team and it seems like a great value. Only negative comment was from my daughter who mentioned it was "very straight across the chest" instead of a slight curve like her other suits. She has a scar and it shows a little in this suit.

    Heather
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2020 feels very smooth

    5 Review stars By Monika

    I love the feeling of the material. So far it holds very well and dries much faster compared to my other swimsuits.

    Monika
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 long course at 88 and still going!

    4 Review stars By maru

    Perfect fit and just right for long-distance lap swimming. It tends to stretch pretty quickly so I've had to buy 3 in 1 1/2 years. I like the color and the thin straps.

    maru
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Team Suit

    5 Review stars By Sidney Stingrays

    This suit fits well and makes our swimmers very easy to pick out on the blocks. We planned to phase this in as a team suit. When those who did not order one, saw it on, they pressured parents to buy one.

    Sidney Stingrays
    Sidney, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2019 Awesome print in Kelly Green! I’m in love!

    5 Review stars By Kelsie

    Love this suit! Kelly green is my favorite color and that is why I went for it! The print was a risk, I was afraid it might be too busy but it looked awesome on! The suit is well made, thick and fits true to size (38).

    Kelsie
    Cape Coral FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2019 Good suit for the price

    5 Review stars By MelV

    This suit was picked out for our summer swim team & it’s a very reasonable price for the need for a short season!

    MelV
    Hillsboro, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2019 Great value

    5 Review stars By Barbara Bengry

    This is a great basic swimsuit. I take a water aerobics class 3 times per week and the chlorine is hard on swimsuits. I need to replace them often. This suit is a great basic suit and a good value for the price.

    Barbara Bengry
    Santa Barbara CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2019 As advertised

    5 Review stars By Enzian

    It's hard to believe that a swimsuit with this style and coverage only costs $18. I bought the blue and the pattern truly is gorgeous, I've gotten lots of compliments on it. I use the suit two to three times a week and have had it for a month now; so far so good. Modest neckline and backside coverage without looking frumpy at all. Great buy! I am 5'8 and 135 and bought a 38 so that I don't have any 'muffin top' over the keyhole, it makes for a non-competition snug but still supportive fit.

    Enzian
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2018 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Linda

    My granddaughter loved it

    Linda
    Visalia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By G. Marion

    The suit fit as expected, and my daughter is very happy with it. The color was bright, also as expected.

    G. Marion
    Fowlerville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Gwen M

    The suit fit as expected, and my daughter is very happy with it. The color was bright, also as expected.

    Gwen M
    Fowlerville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Gloria

    My daughter loves her suits! Great quality and colors. They fit really well and she loves wearing them.

    Gloria
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2018 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Kelly S

    One week in practice, so far so good. They demand ratings far before a suit could be expected to wear out, but based on past experience with this brand, these suits last 3-6 months, depending on practice schedule. My swim team swimmer is very satisfied with the way these suits fit and move in the water. I like how well they last. A very good suit.

    Kelly S
    Springfield, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2018 Thin strips is a winner

    4 Review stars By PAM

    It looks good in the blue and I wish I had another one.

    PAM
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2018 Great style

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Loved the color and the fit. I am sure I will wear this a lot.

    Mary
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Lara

    Great fit

    Lara
    Hoffman Estates, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz