skip to main content
iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2018 Not a true size 36

    1 Review stars By Stacie

    The fit is not true to the size I usually order. I received two suits of a different brand both size 36, this was like trying to put on a child's suit. There was no stretch comfort in the legs and the torso was about 3 inches too short. Didn't get it past my thigh.

    Stacie
    Monterey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2018 Pretty good for the price

    4 Review stars By Black Cat

    Not bad for the price. The material is not as stretchy or comfortable as Tyr, but ok as a practice suit. I normally wear 36 in Tyr, but had to buy a 38 in this suit.

    Black Cat
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2017 Nice but tight

    4 Review stars By J pratt

    Bright colors, suit looks great, ran a little small.

    J pratt
    Minnetonka, Mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Shannon B.

    This is a nice quality suit, but the description stated that it runs true to size, but like several other reviewers, I found the suit to run small compared to other suit brands that I have purchased.

    Shannon B.
    MANDEVILLE, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2020 swimsuit extremely short on me

    1 Review stars By Adrienne O.

    the biggest size was too small for me a 40. I am 5'5". it didn't even go over my shoulders.

    Adrienne O.
    Lafayette, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2019 Nice suit but runs smaller than your usual size,

    4 Review stars By Vysotsky, Olga

    Nice suit, but get a size larger for it runs a size smaller. The length of the suit is shorter than other suits in size 36 such as sporti, waterpro, speedo which fit true to the size. Iswim runs 1 size smaller.

    Vysotsky, Olga
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2019 Swirl Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By RachWB

    The swimsuits tend to run small in size, however once you get the size you need it fits great. Right colors and comfortable fit for my daughter.

    RachWB
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Basia

    Great colors, comfortable

    Basia
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2019 for lap swimming

    3 Review stars By lin

    This suit is not long enough for me- I am 5'8"

    lin
    montana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2018 No true to size

    3 Review stars By Geo

    Compared to the other brand I purchased this was not true to size. I swim four days a week so I need a sturdy great fit and fabrication. Nice color but not made for extensive activewear. I gave the iSwim Swirl away and ordered two more from the Sporti brand.

    Geo
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2018 too small

    1 Review stars By lily

    way too small I got size 40 and it was like a 30 and way too short

    lily
    Moreno Valley

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz