skip to main content
iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 8/17/2018 Pretty good for the price

    4 Review stars By Black Cat

    Not bad for the price. The material is not as stretchy or comfortable as Tyr, but ok as a practice suit. I normally wear 36 in Tyr, but had to buy a 38 in this suit.

    Black Cat
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2017 Nice but tight

    4 Review stars By J pratt

    Bright colors, suit looks great, ran a little small.

    J pratt
    Minnetonka, Mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2017 Nice Purple One-Piece

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    Although the colors aren't as bright as the other swim suits I purchased for my 13 year old daughter who swims just about every day. I love the color purple and my daughter loves blue. However, we opted to purchase the purple since the blue isn't really bright - sort of dull compared to the purple. Great fit, washes well, and doesn't move while my daughter is swimming laps as well as diving off the block!

    Lynn
    Oakland, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2019 Nice suit but runs smaller than your usual size,

    4 Review stars By Vysotsky, Olga

    Nice suit, but get a size larger for it runs a size smaller. The length of the suit is shorter than other suits in size 36 such as sporti, waterpro, speedo which fit true to the size. Iswim runs 1 size smaller.

    Vysotsky, Olga
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2020 Good value

    4 Review stars By Heather

    Bought this in the sale for my daughter for swim team and it seems like a great value. Only negative comment was from my daughter who mentioned it was "very straight across the chest" instead of a slight curve like her other suits. She has a scar and it shows a little in this suit.

    Heather
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2020 swimsuit

    4 Review stars By JillD

    sleek look

    JillD
    WPB, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Great Look!

    4 Review stars By NHMom

    Great colors but ran about 1 size to small. Needed to exchange it.

    NHMom
    NH

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Basia

    Great colors, comfortable

    Basia
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2019 long course at 88 and still going!

    4 Review stars By maru

    Perfect fit and just right for long-distance lap swimming. It tends to stretch pretty quickly so I've had to buy 3 in 1 1/2 years. I like the color and the thin straps.

    maru
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2018 Thin strips is a winner

    4 Review stars By PAM

    It looks good in the blue and I wish I had another one.

    PAM
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz