skip to main content
iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2018 Not a true size 36

    1 Review stars By Stacie

    The fit is not true to the size I usually order. I received two suits of a different brand both size 36, this was like trying to put on a child's suit. There was no stretch comfort in the legs and the torso was about 3 inches too short. Didn't get it past my thigh.

    Stacie
    Monterey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2018 Pretty good for the price

    4 Review stars By Black Cat

    Not bad for the price. The material is not as stretchy or comfortable as Tyr, but ok as a practice suit. I normally wear 36 in Tyr, but had to buy a 38 in this suit.

    Black Cat
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2017 Nice but tight

    4 Review stars By J pratt

    Bright colors, suit looks great, ran a little small.

    J pratt
    Minnetonka, Mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2019 Great suit, lasting color, but runs small

    5 Review stars By Kailey

    I've used this suit for two years now for my swim meets and last years suit looks the same as the new one, no need for chlorine protector. The suit doesnt stretch out or sag after the season and it keeps a nice fit, but order a size larger than you normally would. I'm normally in a 30 but I need a 32 and I might consider a 34 next season because it does run small. Other than the size, it's a great suit!

    Kailey
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Shannon B.

    This is a nice quality suit, but the description stated that it runs true to size, but like several other reviewers, I found the suit to run small compared to other suit brands that I have purchased.

    Shannon B.
    MANDEVILLE, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2017 Beautiful design

    5 Review stars By Gini

    Nice fit and very comfortable in water or out of water. Also use
    for exercise yoga. Or wear out with a pear of jeans ,so Sexy.

    Gini
    Brattleboro, Vt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2017 Nice Purple One-Piece

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    Although the colors aren't as bright as the other swim suits I purchased for my 13 year old daughter who swims just about every day. I love the color purple and my daughter loves blue. However, we opted to purchase the purple since the blue isn't really bright - sort of dull compared to the purple. Great fit, washes well, and doesn't move while my daughter is swimming laps as well as diving off the block!

    Lynn
    Oakland, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2019 Nice suit but runs smaller than your usual size,

    4 Review stars By Vysotsky, Olga

    Nice suit, but get a size larger for it runs a size smaller. The length of the suit is shorter than other suits in size 36 such as sporti, waterpro, speedo which fit true to the size. Iswim runs 1 size smaller.

    Vysotsky, Olga
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2020 swimsuit extremely short on me

    1 Review stars By Adrienne O.

    the biggest size was too small for me a 40. I am 5'5". it didn't even go over my shoulders.

    Adrienne O.
    Lafayette, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Scotty

    Comfortable and flattering!

    Scotty
    Pelham, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2020 Fit well!

    5 Review stars By Francois B

    Fitting well ! sizing is correct!

    Not too flashy

    Francois B
    LÉVIS, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Good value

    4 Review stars By Heather

    Bought this in the sale for my daughter for swim team and it seems like a great value. Only negative comment was from my daughter who mentioned it was "very straight across the chest" instead of a slight curve like her other suits. She has a scar and it shows a little in this suit.

    Heather
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2020 swimsuit

    4 Review stars By JillD

    sleek look

    JillD
    WPB, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Great Look!

    4 Review stars By NHMom

    Great colors but ran about 1 size to small. Needed to exchange it.

    NHMom
    NH

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2020 Swimmers - this hits the mark!

    5 Review stars By Terry Andrews

    My daughter needed a new suit for practice, and when we saw the huge sale on the iSwim we figured we had nothing to lose. Turns out, we had everything to gain! The super comfortable, well-fitting suit looks and performs brilliantly. I like that it doesn’t ride up and keeps her covered in all the right places, she likes how it fits during practice ... and has to be reminded to take it off after practice! The suit has held up very well through multiple loads of laundry ... done by an 11yo ... so it is tough!

    Terry Andrews
    East Coast

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2020 feels very smooth

    5 Review stars By Monika

    I love the feeling of the material. So far it holds very well and dries much faster compared to my other swimsuits.

    Monika
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2019 Happy girl!

    5 Review stars By Robin

    My granddaughter is on a swim team and she was very excited about this swimsuit,

    Robin
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By E

    My daughter’s new fave suit

    E
    AL

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2019 Swirl Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By RachWB

    The swimsuits tend to run small in size, however once you get the size you need it fits great. Right colors and comfortable fit for my daughter.

    RachWB
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Basia

    Great colors, comfortable

    Basia
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz