skip to main content
iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2019 Picks terribly! Do not buy!

    5 Review stars By 3T’s

    My son wore this suit for the first time and while we were at the pool, I noticed white spots all over the rear of the suit. Trina our the suit was picking any time he sat on the edge of the pool or
    on the blocks. The front thighs were also picked from his getting out of the pool. After 3 hours at the pool, the suit appears so worn and damaged that he can’t wear it again. He has worn his speedo jammers daily all summer and they have yet to show any noticeable picks from the exact same use. I also ordered 2 other pairs of this brand in other colors but plan to return them. Save your money and avoid this brand!

    3T’s
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2018 Great!

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    Item exactly as described. Cute pattern with a vibrant green color!

    Mandy
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Questionable quality

    2 Review stars By Angela C

    After one wear and wash, there are little pulls on the material. Disappointing.
    My son loved the design though.

    Angela C
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2019 Really pleased with the whole transaction and product

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Looks great. Thick material. Very happy with the whole transaction.

    Susan
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2018 Great for swim team

    5 Review stars By JenH

    Ordered these for my 14 year old son who needed new practice suits for team this year. They fit well and so far are holding up well.

    JenH
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Coach1

    Fit great and great print

    Coach1
    delta,BC

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2018 Great deal

    3 Review stars By Hoffswimmomoftwo

    It was a great price and a perfect practice suit. It is a bit uncomfortable from time to time on the string tightening areas. We have had for a week with no problems so far. My son is enjoying the design and the comfort in the legs, though he feels it is a bit long, and I agree, for the size. A great product for the price, you can't find a better deal.

    Hoffswimmomoftwo
    Quad Cities, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2017 Fits well he loves it

    4 Review stars By Tammy Music

    Feels true to size. SO far holding up love the colors

    Tammy Music
    BURLESON, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Manta Rays

    5 Review stars By aellis510

    Did the expedited shipping and it was here on time for swim invitational

    aellis510
    Corning, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2020 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By cemcdanniel

    These are great

    cemcdanniel
    Victoria, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 Pool Here He Comed

    5 Review stars By Gnom

    My son just loves these. He lives in jammers all season and we love this style. The print is fun and he can't wait to wear them out!

    Gnom
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2019 Good value

    4 Review stars By Theresa

    I'm hoping they will stretch over time.

    Theresa
    Knox, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 swim red jammer

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Well made, bright color, correct size 22Y, uses for swim team practice.
    Love doing business with SwimOutlet.

    Bonnie
    GAINESVILLE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Happy with purchase.

    5 Review stars By JackieChandra

    Fit as expected. Seem to be good quality. My son is very happy with the color and print.

    JackieChandra
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2018 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Mom

    Fit is perfect! My son loves this swimsuit!

    Mom
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2018 Great!

    5 Review stars By Mai

    Great fit. My son loves his new jammers.

    Mai
    Rohnert Park

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2017 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    I purchased these jammers for my 12 year old son for swim practice. The fit was true to size and he loves them. He says they are very comfortable as well!

    Swimmom
    Mayfield, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz