skip to main content
iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2018 iSwim Swirl jammer

    4 Review stars By Col

    GREAT price! but for daily use in pool, it will stretch out after a short time due to all of the chlorine in the pool. Bought a few to have on hand.

    Col
    Buffalo NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2017 HOT LOOKING Jammers

    5 Review stars By Jimmy Brief

    Not first Jammer bought from this company. Bought it to replace older worn out one I had for 2 years. These fit great easy on and off draw string works well. I like the color and material its made of. It feels soft on your skin. These Jammers are a little low on your back side. So make sure you tie the tie string before entering the water. Unless you don't mind showing your plumbers crack to everyone. I used these already for daily Scuba Diving for full week down in the Cayman Islands with no issues. I cant wear those board shorts or looks like pants these days like others wear for Suba diving. They dry quick and work well in the pool also. Great Jammers for your dollar folks. A+++

    Jimmy Brief
    Oceanside, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2017 Perfect

    4 Review stars By JoJo

    Great color. Great fit. Great price

    JoJo
    Trinidad and Tobago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2020 iSwim swirl jammer swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Meyer’s

    I previously ordered these jammers and my son found them to be very comfortable. He requested that I order him a new pair, same color, and a bigger size because he grew out of the other pair. Thank you SwimOutlet for such amazing products.

    Meyer’s
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2018 Seem to tear up quickly

    3 Review stars By Lane

    I bought this print as a back up for my son's competition jammers which are a similar design and they seem to fit true to size, but after only about 2 weeks of occasional practice wear (my son practices 5 days a week and maybe wore them twice a week) and 1 meet the fabric on the buttocks area has lost a substantial amount of color. In addition the same area has snags and developed excessive lint balls form the occasional sitting on the side of the pool.

    Lane
    PG, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 looks great

    4 Review stars By gatormom

    I measured both of my boys for their jammer, their measurement was spot on with size options. it looks great but if they are having to get out of the pool not using a ladder, it will be destroyed instantly. we have used ours for 2 weeks and they look rough. we also have a speedo brand that we have used for 2 seasons without any wear at all, so this is very disappointing. this suit is great if you only want to use it at meets but not for practices 3x a week plus meets.

    gatormom
    Prattville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2017 iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Colster

    My 14 year old likes the cool pattern and he says they are pretty comfortable. Great price as well !

    Colster
    Buffalo NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2017 A Standout!!

    5 Review stars By Bobooch

    Bright color & perfect fit

    Bobooch
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2020 Good product

    4 Review stars By Luis

    excellent quality, very good presentation, I wear it under shorts but I would have liked it to be two inches longer since it chooses and they don't show up in shorts

    Luis
    Passaic - NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2020 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Luis

    excellent product of valid cute designs strong resistant the best shipping on time. The only detail that I had to return them because my size is medium but I had to return them because I was too tight and I had to change them for a larger size.

    Luis
    Passaic, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2020 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Luis

    excellent product of valid cute designs strong resistant the best shipping on time. The only detail that I had to return them because my size is medium but I had to return them because I was too tight and I had to change them for a larger size.

    Luis
    Passaic, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 Great swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Very good looking

    Chris
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2020 very good

    5 Review stars By Naty

    Things that are great about it

    Naty
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2020 Great value!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    Good quality, great price!

    Stephanie
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 Great design

    5 Review stars By Steve

    These look even better in person than the pictures. Material was thicker than I expected. They were a little tight but not tight enough that I would say they ran smaller than size

    Steve
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Wet & Wild

    2nd time buying these.
    They are quick drying. Comfortable

    Wet & Wild
    Denver CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2019 Attractive, comfortable and great value

    5 Review stars By BEM

    I bought these long-line swim racers in four different colors. They all look just like the pictures, and fit perfectly one size above my jean size. I bought them on sale and believe I got a great value on some really attractive and comfortable swimwear.

    BEM
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2019 Good but pilling

    2 Review stars By Karen Paul

    My son loves these shorts for comfort and fit. However, the very first day he wore them they immediately pilled. I bought another color and size for my older son who wore them the same day and did not experience pilling. I was pretty bummed because they should last a little longer than that!

    Karen Paul
    ARLINGTON, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Great fit!

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom x 2

    The swimsuit fits great. The red color has faded to a berry color with black which doesn’t make my son happy. The suit is only about a month old.

    Swim Mom x 2
    Batavia! IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Very good. A bit better than expected

    4 Review stars By Lawrence J.

    Fit is superior

    Lawrence J.
    Lyndhurst, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz