skip to main content
iSwim Hashtag Swim Squad Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Hashtag Swim Squad Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2018 Great for team practice

    5 Review stars By KDFJones

    My son has only used these suits for the past month so I can not speak for how it will hold up in the long run but based on the thickness & quality of the product so far, I imagine they will be perfect for what I intended them for - his 90 minute, 3x a week swim team practice sessions and subsequent meets. As I mentioned, the suit is thicker than some of the others I have previously purchased made by Speedo & TYR. This works for us as I believe it will last longer and not wear down to “see-thru” as most of his suits have done after swim season’s use. The suit fits as expected, the waist cord does not bother him and and my son has no complaints about the suit which is quite remarkable, as he is often choosy about the feeling of clothing on his body, especially his swim jammers. (We purchased size 30 for his 11 year old, 110 lbs frame, wearing size 16/18 in clothing). *NOTE, While the suit is thicker than other brands I have bought in the past, it is not overly thick and does not cause unwanted drag or other issues..

    KDFJones
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2020 Seems to dry slow

    4 Review stars By aps

    Good suit, fits true. Only issue is that laying over the edge of a tub, its still damp 12 hrs later. Could be combo of air flow and temp, but much slower to dry then other suits I've used.

    aps
    tulsa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2020 Too Small

    3 Review stars By Bob

    I gave it a 3 because I really can't speak about how it performed because I couldn't put them on. I wear a size 34 pant but couldn't even pull these up. If you are ordering, definitely go larger!

    Bob
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2019 It's a Jammer!

    5 Review stars By Casual Swimmer

    I'm a 2/week swimmer. These jammers are great. Fit very snug - I would say run a bit smaller than their size. I am 33 waist, got the 34. Still snug. So if you are in between sizes, definitely go for the larger size. But they look fine and certainly stay on me. Not a great deal to say about jammers....

    Casual Swimmer
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2019 Good training jammer

    4 Review stars By Pip

    Fits well, feels good.

    Pip
    Tulsa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2019 ISwim swim squad shorts

    5 Review stars By Keith

    The shorts fit true to size and seem to be very good quality.

    Keith
    Palm City Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2019 good fit

    3 Review stars By David

    feels comfortable and fits good, bu material is very thin, I hope it will last and hold up¡

    David
    Mexico City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2019 Love these and will buy another pair (my 3rd) before my triathalon

    5 Review stars By Paul

    Lovee these and will buy another pair (my 3rd) soon. Perfect for my triathalon training and great in the water and dry fast for use on the bike.

    Paul
    Upstate, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2018 iSwim Hashtag Swim Squad Jammer Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By tony

    Easy to order.......good fit although a little tight around the leg openings. This is only a minor, minor criticism.......I would definitely buy this again!

    tony
    Hilton Head, South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz