skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 99 Results

4 star rating (222 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 222 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2018 Wonderful Suir

    5 Review stars By Swim650


    I'm a Swim and Water Fitness Instructor and this suit fits great and holds it shape. I've ordered this suit multiple times because I like it so much

    Swim650
    Half Moon Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2019 I ordered a swimsuit for my daughter for her swim meats and it stays in place I

    5 Review stars By Evon

    I ordered a swimsuit for my daughter for her swim meets and it stays in place. I use the ordering guideline for her size and it Fits perfectly.

    Evon
    Dickinson ND

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2019 I was paranoid

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard

    When I ordered this I was so paranoid that it would be too small or fit strangly, mostly because of all the reviews that say it runs small and how low the price is. I got the suit today and it fits really well, other than its a bit tight at the seams between my inner thighs but they are thicker than most, I am 5’5”, 140 lbs and I got a size 36. I’m really happy with the suit (and the fact that it came in a day earlier than it estimated), I have yet to get in the water with it so I can’t attest to that, but so far I’m pleased!

    Lifeguard
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2020 NOT BAD AT ALL!😝🧚🏼✨

    5 Review stars By ab

    So i bought this swimsuit because i wanted a plain one piece for life guard training and it’s a little tight on the bottom the bust is perfect though. For reference I’m 15 5’4 34A in bras 130 pounds or less not sure 25-26 inch waist and got a size 34 i have a bigger butt and small curves i think a size 36 would’ve been more comfortable but i can still wear it. Definitely will be buying another one in a 36 soon though, it’s a good swimsuit for how cheap it is.

    ab
    San Francisco,CA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2018 Good quality, nice and comfy

    5 Review stars By Vikki

    I use the product/ suit for competitive swim and teaching. I like how comfortable the suit is it's not too stiff. How ever it has started to stretch already and it's only been 2 week's. So I assume it's not chlorine safe.

    Vikki
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2021 One piece workout suit

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    I liked the extra lining through out the whole suit and the style of suit

    Melanie
    PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2020 Nicely constructed, well fitting

    5 Review stars By JF Swim

    A very good swimsuit for the price - well fitting and comfortable.

    JF Swim
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2020 Kids love this for team swimming.

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    This one had the best fit for my 13yo. Had to order other than expected but now that I know that I can keep buying it a size bigger than all her other suits.

    Stephanie
    IN

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2019 Be careful with the sizing

    5 Review stars By Britney

    I ordered a 36 but recieved a 38. It fit big but it wasn’t a big deal so I kept it. The next time I ordered was a 34 because I thought that one size down wasn’t going to do me any good, but I was wrong. It fit way too small and was way too constricting on my bust (I’m top heavy). I advise everyone to be cautious of the size they are ordering!!

    Britney
    Riverdale, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2018 Tight but good

    5 Review stars By Lakesuit

    This swimsuit fits tight like a competition suit so I would recommend sizing up. I am 5'7", 125lbs, with a very small chest and the 36 fits but is a little tight to get on and off. It also is trimmed to show a lot of hip (covers your butt just fine though) and does not have bra inserts if that is important to you. It is good quality though and just what I expected. I would recommend it as a basic sporty one piece.

    Lakesuit
    SAINT LOUIS, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2018 My tween’s favorite

    5 Review stars By Joyce V

    This is my tween’s favorite practice suit. It looked great on her covering up in the right places while still allowing for mobility. We even got it in her least favorite color and she still loves it. And the price is amazing. Thanks!

    Joyce V
    Fort Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2018 Very happy

    5 Review stars By Marsha

    I like the fact that no logos are visible which to me are not important; it's all about the quality.

    Marsha
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2016 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Tammy B

    Bought this for my 9 year old. Fit was perfect and she loves the rich green colour. Beautiful suit for an excellent price!

    Tammy B
    Maxville, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 Totally love this suit

    5 Review stars By Minty

    I use this swimsuit every day. It probably only lasts 9 months but for the price I think that's great!

    Minty
    Manhattan Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Colleen

    Love this suit, my duaghter is a lifeguard- swimming/instructor that needs a suit htat will hold up in the chlorine and good coverage, I recomment the razor back. She is very busty (36D) and feels very comfortable in this suit. She is a size 6-8 and ordered a 34 - fits perfect

    Colleen
    GI,Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2021 It was exactly what I expected,, would order again

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Perfect

    Liz
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2021 Perfect for my swimming needs

    5 Review stars By Belle

    I wanted to swim more and do light training. This perfectly fit my needs. Size guide was perfect.

    Belle
    PA

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2021 Great value

    5 Review stars By SAT

    I bought this suit for lap swim and it's proven exceptionally comfortable and functional. I was a little concerned that it wasn't flattering and was going to return it, but it ended up being so comfortable in the water, and easy to get on and off, that it's a keeper. Since I am comfortable, I am confident! You can't beat this suit for the price. I would recommend sizing up if in doubt. The navy color is also super sharp.

    SAT
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2021 Definitely size up!

    5 Review stars By Cath

    Seems like a nice suit, especially for the price. I’ve only worn it once so far, so I can’t determine how long it will last. I went up a size, and it’s still a bit small even for a competition suit, though wearable. Perhaps I should have gone up two sizes. At any rate, if it holds up, it’s fine enough to be in the rotation [OPENBRK]fitness swimming 3-4 times per week[CLOSEBRK].

    Cath
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2021 Suit for swim team

    5 Review stars By Beth

    My daughter is very happy with the fit and quality of this suit, and the price is just right.
    I wish there were more dark colors.

    Beth
    Shoreline, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz