skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (221 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 221 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2018 Runs super small

    2 Review stars By El Paso Mom

    The quality is not terrible for the very low price, but the sizing runs VERY small. Speedo tends to run a little small for competitive suits, but this runs even smaller. I would say buy one to two sizes bigger than your usual size. I returned this suit.

    El Paso Mom
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2020 Too small

    2 Review stars By Beth

    The item appears to be well made but was too small. I am 5' 2" and weigh 104 # and ordered a size 34

    Beth
    Crawford, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2015 too small

    2 Review stars By Gabriella B.

    I'm sure it would have been fine if it fit, but it was too small. Bought different brand of same size and that fit well, so I guess this brand runs small

    Gabriella B.
    White Plains, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2015 too small

    2 Review stars By dnadoctor

    Nice price, but it's at least 2 sizes too small for me. Bought another brand in the exact same size (40) and it fits much better.

    dnadoctor
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2015 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Michelle

    Runs small to size. You might want to go one size up on this one.

    Michelle
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2020 sent it back

    2 Review stars By GrannyJane

    Sizes seem to run small, way too small. Appeared to be made well otherwise.

    GrannyJane
    NW PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2019 To small

    2 Review stars By Amanda

    It shipped fast, but it was a different brand than what I tried on my daughter and it was to small.

    Amanda
    ETTERS, Pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2018 Sizing

    2 Review stars By Hstah

    Suit looks to be in good shape and have some durability. However, the sizing is much smaller than expected. I ordered a Nike suit in the same size and it fits perfectly.

    Hstah
    Sandy, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2018 did not fit as wanted

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Fits smaller than the other practice suits we have bought

    Swim Mom
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2017 No comment

    2 Review stars By Lois crowthers

    Sizing is hard to do

    Lois crowthers
    Lynchburg, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/25/2017 Too Small

    2 Review stars By Angel

    I went to Texas Swim shop initially and bought 2 suits for my daughter. I did this to establish as size for her before ordering online. I ordered this suit in a 28 because that is what she was measuring in the store. This suit came in and I could immediately tell that we were going to have a problem. It is obviously much smaller than the others that we purchased. The others even gave my daughter a little room to grow. This one was cutting off her circulation. Thankfully, I have a younger daughter and I am able to give it to her but I have no idea how to shop on this site for future purposes and I really do want to shop here.

    Angel
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2017 Affordable suit

    2 Review stars By Susan

    This navy suit is 2 inches shorter in length than the same size in kelly green.
    It is not a comfortable fit.

    Susan
    St. Peters, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2017 no

    2 Review stars By na

    this suite is not true to size and has lots of side boob.

    na
    nj

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2016 Too Small

    2 Review stars By JBab

    This item was too small for me, so I will be sending it back. It is designed for a younger swimmer. I am 50+ and looking for a basic suit that will withstand chlorine 3/week. I need something that is higher in the back.

    JBab
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2016 Meh

    2 Review stars By Barb

    Quality and fit are not great, but if you just need an extra suit to throw in your car for "just in case" it's passable. I wouldn't swim for distance in this suit though.

    Barb
    Happy Valley, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2016 Way too tight

    2 Review stars By Snobot

    The 5'9" model supposedly wears a size 32. I ordered size 34 for my 5'5" very slim daughter thinking that it will be too big if anything. Well, I was wrong. The suit was cutting into her and really uncomfortable. I double it will fit a 5'9" body. Kind of bummer but I have no choice except for returning it.

    Snobot
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2016 Looks nice but Way too small

    2 Review stars By Lisa

    Says it's a 40,but doesn't fit anywhere close to that size

    Lisa
    Lansdowne,Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2016 Fits small

    2 Review stars By Jayne

    Fits small and tight especially in length and material does not stretch

    Jayne
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Justkeepswimming

    I usually wear a size 30 and am experienced enough to know my size, however this size 30 feels more like a 26 or 28. It's fine and not the end of the world, but definitely going to take some stretching out before I'm comfortable in it. Other than that, I'm happy with it and it was delivered in great time!

    Justkeepswimming
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2015 It's a skimpy size 36, for sure!

    2 Review stars By Doris Harvill

    By the way this fit, even a 38 would not have been useful. Very skimpy indeed. It was much too small and not worth the trouble to return. Wrongly sized, as I would never order any other item of clothing size 38!

    Doris Harvill
    Aptos, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz