skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 90 Results

4 star rating (234 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 234 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2017 swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Gina Powell

    I was a little leery about wearing this suit as I am far from a size 2 and it is very open in the back and high cut n the legs. It is very comfortable and flattering, works well for water aerobics and swimming laps

    Gina Powell
    Spring Hill, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2017 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Moore

    The product was great it was a perfect fit and very slimming.

    Moore
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 Black Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By kate

    the suit fits great and is super comfortable. it is true to size and looks exactly as displayed

    kate
    Harrisburg PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By Tamia

    The product of very good quality and I had no trouble choosing my size based off of the size chart what so ever. I'd say definitely remember your measurements ladies it's vital you don't want your hind parts over flowing lol . On the bright side, I plan on using this product to go through my life guard course and hopefully come out with a certification!

    Wish Me Luck,

    Tamia🏊🏼‍♀️

    Tamia
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2017 Perfect for practice!

    5 Review stars By Becca

    I ordered this suit for my 12 year old daughter who swims 3 times a week during the school year. I didn't have very high expectations but there wasn't much to lose at this price. When it arrived, I was very pleasantly surprised. It's fully lined, modest, and fits nicely. The perfect suit for practice and inexpensive enough to replace as needed. No more off-season trips to Walmart searching for appropriate swimwear!

    Becca
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 Fits great. Simple lines

    5 Review stars By SwimMommy72

    Great price for a great suit.

    SwimMommy72
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2016 Great product! Very durable and chlorine resistant.

    5 Review stars By Mom22swimmers

    This swimsuit is very durable and chlorine resistant. The pool my daughter is practicing in tends to be over-chlorinated and this suit stands up to it without fading!

    Mom22swimmers
    Canyon, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 swim suit

    5 Review stars By JK

    Nice suit for the price & true too size

    JK
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2016 Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By H2O Aerobics

    I teach 8 water aerobic classes a week and decided I needed an extra swimsuit. This suits works well for me. I like the way the leg area is designed, not too low or cut too high. I am very glad I found this style because I feel good in it.

    H2O Aerobics
    Faribault, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2016 Good quality and came in extremely fast

    5 Review stars By Amyfrog44

    Fits true to size. Comfortable to wear. Great price. And was shipped in a timely manner. Recieved this suit within 5 days of ordering!

    Amyfrog44
    Campbellsville,KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2016 ok swim suit

    3 Review stars By deedee

    good swimming suit but it need additional bra support. my daughter has bigger boobs and the support is not there.

    deedee
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2016 Fits my daughter perfectly

    5 Review stars By Tracey A.

    My daughter is a little thicker around her waist so we go up a size to fit. The wide straps work much better for her. The clubswim brand washes well (we don't dry swimsuits) and has had a lot of wear this summer but still looks almost brand new.

    Tracey A.
    RANDOLPH, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Great practice suit.

    5 Review stars By Jo jo

    I bought two of them for my daughter for swim team practice. they fit great. One of them had a seam pop on the shoulder but swim outlet exchanged it right away and we haven't had an issue with the new one.

    Jo jo
    Romeoville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2016 Very satisfied!!

    5 Review stars By Arlene

    My daughter is very satisfied!! The only thing is that this brand is not true to size. You will need to order up one size. I ordered my daughter's true size 30 and it was too small I had to return it for a size 32.

    Arlene
    Robbinsville, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By DW

    Good quality overall, good stitching, great material!

    DW
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 daughter and grandaughter loved the swimsuits!

    5 Review stars By Gwyn Mahoney

    Daughter and granddaughter are competitive swimmers. Purchased as a surprise for Christmas. Seemed very delighted with this purchase.

    Gwyn Mahoney
    Monroe, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 excellent product

    5 Review stars By Jef

    Good quality , so far it looks pretty good

    Jef
    Miami,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By A. Spence

    Fits perfect

    A. Spence
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Awesome Suit

    5 Review stars By Graham mom

    Perfect fit and comfort

    Graham mom
    Graham NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    My daughter uses this suit for the swim team and loves it. Great suit and great price that fits our budget. It is very comfortable and fits her perfectly when swimming laps. Will be buying another one soon.

    Andrea
    Troutdale, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz