skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 99 Results

4 star rating (221 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 221 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2016 Great suit, fits small

    4 Review stars By Utah swim

    We bought the suits according to the sizing chart, but the suits were too small and we had to exchange them. My girls really like the suits.

    Utah swim
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2016 Got for the price

    3 Review stars By Searcher

    Should Two sizes up

    Searcher
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2016 Got you pay for

    3 Review stars By Explorer

    Too small, otherwise it's fine , two sizes up

    Explorer
    Oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2016 Just a bit too small.

    1 Review stars By Ashley

    Purchased according to size chart. Bathing suit seemed to run small.

    Ashley
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2016 Smaller than expected

    3 Review stars By Ana

    The bottoms were tighter than I thought they'd be and they were kind of short. Like they were made for younger girls.

    Ana
    Kissimmee, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2016 Looks nice but Way too small

    2 Review stars By Lisa

    Says it's a 40,but doesn't fit anywhere close to that size

    Lisa
    Lansdowne,Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2016 A bit thin but nice

    4 Review stars By Srh66

    A bit thinner fabric than other swimsuits I have, but a good deal for this price. A bit tight but fits. Got a size 10, I usually wear a size 10 and normally it would fit well. this one is a bit tight, though.

    Srh66
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2016 Very very snug.

    5 Review stars By Jojo

    Read reviews and based on those suggestions I ordered up a size and went with a 38. Probably needed to go up 2 sizes. Decided not to return and give it to my 12 yr old - she loves it and will wear it for swim practice. Ended up at a sporting goods store to try on swimwear and figure out what size I would need for online orders. (Ordered a Nike grab bag, it's fantastic). Great prices!

    Jojo
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Dhdbdv

    We've bought a couple of the Sporti suits which my daughter loves and they fit great. We bought the same size in this and she couldn't even get it on it was so small. We'll be sticking with the Sportis.

    Dhdbdv
    Long Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2016 Runs small

    1 Review stars By Jcucuc

    I bought my daughter a sporti suit from here and it fit perfect! Tried the same size club swim for a backup and it was so small she couldn't even get it on. We're new to water polo so maybe the sporti runs big, but either way, I wasn't happy with this suit. It's been returned.

    Jcucuc
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2016 Way too small!

    1 Review stars By Rosina

    I ordered this suit one size larger as I don't like tight fitting clothes, but it was so small/short through the bodice that I could not get the straps to my shoulders. I will be returning it.

    Rosina
    Providence

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2016 Fits small

    2 Review stars By Jayne

    Fits small and tight especially in length and material does not stretch

    Jayne
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2016 Nice for the price

    5 Review stars By Skybisket

    Nice looking suit, great price point. Great practice suit

    Skybisket
    LoneTree CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2016 Great customer support

    5 Review stars By Dori

    I originally ordered the wrong size, but I called customer support and they were extremely helpful in ordering the right size for me and went above and beyond to ship it so I got it in time for my daughter's competition which was only two days away. The bathing suit is excellent and meets our needs! The sizes however, run very small.

    Dori
    Alpharetta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Justkeepswimming

    I usually wear a size 30 and am experienced enough to know my size, however this size 30 feels more like a 26 or 28. It's fine and not the end of the world, but definitely going to take some stretching out before I'm comfortable in it. Other than that, I'm happy with it and it was delivered in great time!

    Justkeepswimming
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2016 Great suit - tight fit

    4 Review stars By KP

    Purchased this suit because the chlorine in the pool that I use is so strong it caused all of my other suits to fall apart really quickly. So far, it looks like this is holding up quite well. Fit is very tight, definitely go up at least one size. I still have to squeeze my arms in to get the straps over my shoulder. But, once it's on, it's very comfortable.

    KP
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2016 Nice suit but too small

    3 Review stars By Kim

    The size is way off. I ordered a 40 and it fit my mother who wears a size 8. Thank goodness someone could wear it.

    Kim
    Huntington,WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2016 Too Tight!

    5 Review stars By Arlene

    I purchase this swimsuit for my daughter. It is a nice swimsuit but it's too tight. Should order a size up.

    Arlene
    Robbinsville, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2016 Great Suit! Runs Small.

    5 Review stars By Dolores Credeur

    Ordered this suit for both my girls for swim team. After reading the reviews, was afraid the suit would be too small for them. Ordered 2 sizes larger than normal for my older girl. Comparable size was sold out for my younger girl, so only ordered 1 size up for her. The suit was a perfect snug swimmer fit on my younger girl. It stretches slightly when wet, but still fits well. The suit was slightly loose in the top straps on my older girl, though still wearable. I would have ordered one size down for her. So, if I had it to do over again, I would order one size larger than they would normally wear in a different brand for both girls. So, a perfect fit would have been a 34 for my 11-year-old and a 38 for my 14-year-old. It's a great suit for the price.

    Dolores Credeur
    KINGWOOD, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2016 Great swimsuit for swim meets

    5 Review stars By Kay Liles

    This swimsuit has been great for my 11 yr old daughter's swim meets. It was 1/4 the cost of the team suit and fits her nicely. I was warned that the suits run small, so I hesitantly ordered a size 34. I'm glad I did. My daughter still wears kids 14/16, but the 34 fits perfectly! If I'd ordered the recommended size, it would have been TOO SMALL! She might only be able to fit it this summer season, but for the price and quality, I'll happily order another one next year.

    Kay Liles
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz