skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 89 Results

4 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2018 This is the second suite I ordered in this style

    5 Review stars By Diane

    I was so impressed with the first suit I ordered for my daughter, that I also ordered her another one in a different color (black).

    Diane
    Oxford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2018 Good Deal!

    4 Review stars By BeautyRestored

    The quality of the swimsuit was good. I purchased it for my 11 year old daughter who swims competitively and she does not always rinse her swimsuit so it holds up very well considering. The only thing would alter is the width...she has very small breasts and the sides of the swimsuit just about cover her. Anyone who has a full bust AND/OR breasts start near the armpit would risk exposure.

    BeautyRestored
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2018 Perfect fit, perfect price

    5 Review stars By S.A.W.

    I was hesitant based on the price, but it's a great suit. I especially like how the lining material is black. Less likely to become see-through as it ages.

    S.A.W.
    Crystal River, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By Holly

    The black suit is perfect!

    Holly
    New Market, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2018 Royal blue a bit see through

    3 Review stars By Holly

    My daughter doesn’t feel super comfortable with the level of chest coverage. She feels like it’s a bit see through.

    Holly
    New Market, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2018 Product fit and durability great

    4 Review stars By Ross

    Have used these as training suits. They fit well and last

    Ross
    Memphis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2018 Everyday All day

    5 Review stars By Arlett A.

    Great everyday heavy use training suit. got these as my team gear.

    Arlett A.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2017 Excellent product at fantastic price

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Great fit. Great Suit. Does not run big. Pretty true to size if anything would be closer to a size 25 than a 27.

    Chris
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2017 Navy blue swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Val

    When I ordered this I swim suit in black, it fit well, but the blue one is significantly smaller either because it is mismarked or because the color dye makes a big difference. Not happy.

    Val
    Hitchcock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2017 Great swimsuit

    4 Review stars By grad student

    Great swimsuit. Fits perfectly. Its a little higher on my thighs than I'm used to but its still a good fit

    grad student
    amherst, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2017 Fits well and is durable

    4 Review stars By Blu24

    Definitely a compression fit, so go up one size and it will be great.

    Blu24
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2017 Sweet Suit

    5 Review stars By Ccreed

    Used the sizing chart to help figure out what size we needed! It fit perfectly. I love that it's lining is black so you cannot see through it!

    Ccreed
    Springdale, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2017 Good swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By KGreen

    Fits like a glove and material feels nice. Also nicely priced.

    KGreen
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 iSwim Essential Solid Wide Stap Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Kelly Herod

    Fits great!

    Kelly Herod
    Goffstown, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2017 Affordable suit

    4 Review stars By Susan

    The suit is comfortable and fits well.

    Susan
    St. Peters, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2017 Basic is as Basic Does

    5 Review stars By Jedi Dennis

    If you're looking for a very simple suit for practice. This is it.
    The price and fit are just right
    Straps are as wide as Speedo or TYR.
    Thickness is also about the same

    Jedi Dennis
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2017 Fits great

    4 Review stars By SBW

    Is working great for my daughter for swim team

    SBW
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2017 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Pamela

    Aloha

    I absolutely love the fit and the feel of the bathing suit material. My old one lasted for 8 years and I had forgotten where I purchased it! I am so glad I found you.

    I swim at least 3x a week and the suit not only glides thru the water, it also dries fast.

    I am taking all three with me to the Philippines.

    Thanks

    Pamela
    Kauai, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2017 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    The suit fits snug, as it should since it is a tank suit for swimming not sunbathing. The color is exactly as shown. The quality of the suit is very well made. I would definitely buy it again. The wide straps are very comfortable and do not cut into the shoulders as some of the thinner straps do.

    Swimmer
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2017 swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Gina Powell

    I was a little leery about wearing this suit as I am far from a size 2 and it is very open in the back and high cut n the legs. It is very comfortable and flattering, works well for water aerobics and swimming laps

    Gina Powell
    Spring Hill, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz