skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 99 Results

4 star rating (221 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 221 customer reviews
  • 4/30/2018 Runs small, but nice

    5 Review stars By Tam

    Nice but small

    Tam
    Poconos, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2018 Didn’t fit

    3 Review stars By KW

    My swimsuit was at least one, maybe two sizes smaller than I ordered. I ordered a 38, and it fit like a 34. It was extremely uncomfortable.

    KW
    Bowie, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2018 Too small

    1 Review stars By Jack

    Very small. Go up a size or two than you need be on the safe size it runs small.

    Jack
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2018 very small

    1 Review stars By Jack

    Would not fit at all. Go size bigger than you think you need. Trust me

    Jack
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2018 did not fit as wanted

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Fits smaller than the other practice suits we have bought

    Swim Mom
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2017 iSwim Essentail One Piece Suit

    3 Review stars By gc

    Good suit for the price.

    gc
    Ballston Spa, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2017 Really Small

    1 Review stars By Denise D.

    The suit came quickly but is very small. Particularly across the chest.

    Denise D.
    Hammonds Plains, NS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2017 No comment

    2 Review stars By Lois crowthers

    Sizing is hard to do

    Lois crowthers
    Lynchburg, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/25/2017 Too Small

    2 Review stars By Angel

    I went to Texas Swim shop initially and bought 2 suits for my daughter. I did this to establish as size for her before ordering online. I ordered this suit in a 28 because that is what she was measuring in the store. This suit came in and I could immediately tell that we were going to have a problem. It is obviously much smaller than the others that we purchased. The others even gave my daughter a little room to grow. This one was cutting off her circulation. Thankfully, I have a younger daughter and I am able to give it to her but I have no idea how to shop on this site for future purposes and I really do want to shop here.

    Angel
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2017 So far so good

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Thanks to the reviews I knew to order two sizes up
    It fits perfect
    Quality material
    Only used a few times but the price is outstanding

    Swim mom
    Westbury NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2017 Affordable suit

    2 Review stars By Susan

    This navy suit is 2 inches shorter in length than the same size in kelly green.
    It is not a comfortable fit.

    Susan
    St. Peters, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2017 Pay attention to the sizing Chart! My daughter told me her size, she was WAY off

    3 Review stars By Alicia

    The quality appeared to be good and would appear to hold up well. Since the size was way off, we donated the item. To kids in need.

    Alicia
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2017 Sizing and return policy just bad!

    1 Review stars By Skoko

    Second time I purchased a suit and measured according to sizing chart. Again too small! Can't continue to fork out $ to return. Pretty bad that you take away the shipping (loss of money to the customer) when you want to exchange. Now I'm stuck with a suit that is too small. Bad!

    Skoko
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2016 completely too small, I actually thought it was a youth size

    1 Review stars By swim mom

    the size was like a youth 36 not an adult 36

    swim mom
    erie, pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2016 Too Small

    2 Review stars By JBab

    This item was too small for me, so I will be sending it back. It is designed for a younger swimmer. I am 50+ and looking for a basic suit that will withstand chlorine 3/week. I need something that is higher in the back.

    JBab
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2016 Not what i expected

    1 Review stars By maddy

    doesn't fit correctly, cuts up to high. wrong size

    maddy
    new york

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2016 Meh

    2 Review stars By Barb

    Quality and fit are not great, but if you just need an extra suit to throw in your car for "just in case" it's passable. I wouldn't swim for distance in this suit though.

    Barb
    Happy Valley, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2016 This bathing suit runs small

    5 Review stars By Marcey

    Ordered 2 suits, a thin strapped and wide strap. Both size 32. The thin strap fit perfectly, wide strap too small. Need to buy 1 to 2 sizes larger.

    Marcey
    Jacksonville m, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2016 Way too tight

    2 Review stars By Snobot

    The 5'9" model supposedly wears a size 32. I ordered size 34 for my 5'5" very slim daughter thinking that it will be too big if anything. Well, I was wrong. The suit was cutting into her and really uncomfortable. I double it will fit a 5'9" body. Kind of bummer but I have no choice except for returning it.

    Snobot
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2016 Ran alittle small

    3 Review stars By Wendy

    Good suit....though I was glad I had a daughter who is a size smaller than me. Otherwise I would have had to return it!

    Wendy
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz