skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 89 Results

4 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 5/11/2021 Becoming a Swim Outlet Regular!

    5 Review stars By Claire

    Love this lightweight swimsuit so much that I bought four!
    Feels like skin and you can't beat the price!
    Great shipping and customer service!
    Hip hip hooray!

    Claire
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2021 Consistent excellence!

    5 Review stars By Cathy K.

    I ordered two suits, a pair of goggles, and a swim cap. The entire order was timely and everything was of superior quality! I appreciate the ease of ordering online and the efficient business exchange.

    Cathy K.
    Omaha

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2021 Great value

    5 Review stars By SAT

    I bought this suit for lap swim and it's proven exceptionally comfortable and functional. I was a little concerned that it wasn't flattering and was going to return it, but it ended up being so comfortable in the water, and easy to get on and off, that it's a keeper. Since I am comfortable, I am confident! You can't beat this suit for the price. I would recommend sizing up if in doubt. The navy color is also super sharp.

    SAT
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2021 great swimsuit. fast shipping.

    5 Review stars By Pilar

    its good quality, the size perfect, fast shipping

    Pilar
    Deerfield Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2021 Outstanding!

    5 Review stars By Mapz

    I read review, suit fit lil small, so, I’m usually a 38, I ordered 40; fits perfect. Fabric, stitching, shape, weight & fit; perfect. Amazed. I just wanted a good suit for daily water play.......👍 Most Xlnt price. I bought 3. Thanks for helping swimmers. 🌟

    Mapz
    O-side CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2021 Absolutely Recommend

    5 Review stars By RLF

    Bought this suit in two colors for lap swimming.
    I like the shoulder straps for jumping from
    dive blocks and freedom of movement with swim strokes.
    Coverage at the hip is perfect -- No tugging required.
    Liked how the suits are fully lined and
    Might like a shelf bra inside too.

    RLF
    St Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2020 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Shirley D.

    Perfect for my water aerobics class.

    Shirley D.
    Weed, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2020 Great Product

    5 Review stars By lp

    Great Product

    lp
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2019 Competitive Swim

    4 Review stars By Pspider

    The material fits true to size. My daughter is a competitive swimmer and so far it has held up with the chlorine water.

    Pspider
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2019 Fit great and good quality.

    5 Review stars By Robin

    Fits great and looks good.

    Robin
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 great inexpensive suit

    5 Review stars By Cecile

    I love this suit, it is comfortable and the price is right, and the material is very long-lasting with no color fade, it stands up to hours every week in pool chemicals much better than more expensive suits.

    Cecile
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 I liked it, its really nice.

    5 Review stars By Jem

    Great swimsuit

    Jem
    Aranguez, Trinidad and Tobago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2019 Completely satisfactory

    4 Review stars By Sunshine Apparatus

    Fits well, not too full of padding/liners, though I do wish it would dry quicker.

    Sunshine Apparatus
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2019 Comfortable swimsuit

    4 Review stars By pdm

    Feels secure, flattering high leg but good rear coverage. Shapes the body.

    I wish the armholes were just a little lower - there's a slightly irritating rub during a long swim.

    pdm
    Darlington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2019 Decent fit, Decent stretch

    5 Review stars By Lizaflower

    (5’3 and 175 lbs, 36 C) Yes, I’m a pretty curvy female, which makes me insecure about covering all my extra deliciousness. 😁 To my surprise, it’s not bad at all. Thick fabric. Stretchy. True to size (I measured and went 1inch up). Very nice back design. Shows my nipples but I guess that’s my problem not theirs right?
    Overall, pretty decent buy! Will be buying more.

    Lizaflower
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2018 Comfortable - Great for swimming boogie boarding

    5 Review stars By Good Life

    It runs a tad small, or perhaps it’s that it’s very form fitting. So if you’re overweight, this may NOT be the suit for you. It is comfortable and I love it. Bought the black and red.
    5’5” about 125 lbs 34C Size 38 actually was best for me

    Good Life
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2018 Love It

    5 Review stars By Nat

    Bought this for swimming laps at the gym. I must say, it fits perfectly. The higher cut at the hip makes it really flattering on me (as I am more muscular but have a larger chest and don't have really wide hips). The cut of the bathing suit makes my body look really proportioned. Its tight, so I feel secure to use this suit for exercise, training or just swimming for leisure. Love it! Perfect fit and amazing find for the awesome price!

    Nat
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2018 Quality suit for a great price!

    5 Review stars By Robyn Swim Mom

    This suit runs small, so it took a few tries to get the right size, but when we did, it fit like a glove. It's a great swim team suit and my daughter loves it!

    Robyn Swim Mom
    Du Quoin, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Right size for me

    5 Review stars By Margie

    Good basic color that will hold up.

    Margie
    Pnsacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2018 Love this suit! Lightweight, great mobility for swimming. Terrific value.

    5 Review stars By Happy

    5’4”, 150 pounds, C cup. Bought size 38 in Navy. Nice fit, comfortable and attractive for everyday use.

    Happy
    Milwaukie

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz