skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 99 Results

4 star rating (222 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 222 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2015 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Michelle

    Runs small to size. You might want to go one size up on this one.

    Michelle
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2020 Okay suit

    3 Review stars By hgonet

    Runs a little small compared to other brands I have in the same size but I can still use it for lap swims. The swim outlet waterpro lightning one I have seems better made. This one is not lined and is just thin fabric. I'm keeping it but would not purchase again.

    hgonet
    Delanco, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2020 sent it back

    2 Review stars By GrannyJane

    Sizes seem to run small, way too small. Appeared to be made well otherwise.

    GrannyJane
    NW PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2019 Nice!

    4 Review stars By Rita

    Runs a little bit small so I had to return and re-order 2 size larger for my 12 yr old.

    Rita
    VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2019 Maybe for a 5 year old

    1 Review stars By Tammy

    The bathing suit size is not for an adult...looks like maybe a child. Way too small!

    Tammy
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2019 To small

    2 Review stars By Amanda

    It shipped fast, but it was a different brand than what I tried on my daughter and it was to small.

    Amanda
    ETTERS, Pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2019 Nice suit, great price, too small

    3 Review stars By mary seaboyer

    This suit runs smaller than the last size 32 TYR suit I bought.

    mary seaboyer
    liberty, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/17/2019 Size chart kinda not that great

    3 Review stars By Swimclass

    It was how it looked but the sizing chart was running kind of small.

    Swimclass
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2019 Does run small

    4 Review stars By Fine A.

    This swimsuit does run small, it was for me, but gave it to my 19 year old daughter.

    Fine A.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2019 Small and short fitting

    5 Review stars By Frustratedmomma

    This suit runs about 2 sizes too small it seems. and the front is lower than pictured. I mean, it was way too tight on her but she finally pulled it up and her entire chest was exposed (she is 10 she doesnt have anything going on). I want to send back but... I paid $10 to get it here in time for her meet so to pay $5 to ship back... on a $14 suit as it is? No thanks. Gonna see if anyone else can fit it on the team. But, I do not recommend this suit especially if you have any kind of chest what so ever.

    Frustratedmomma
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2018 Swimmom

    3 Review stars By Sidecoach

    Nice material but runs small

    Sidecoach
    Providence RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2018 size runs small

    4 Review stars By patt

    nice suit that runs smaller than I expected

    patt
    Palm Harbor Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2018 Great choice for budget-conscious swimmers

    4 Review stars By Liz

    Great swmmer’s swimsuit - especially for those who want to cover their bottoms. It’s a little thin (not see through, however).... so don’t know how many seasons it will last. But, based on sale price, very much worth the cost.
    I have used for chlorine-based swimming pool laps approx. dozen times so far, and is holding shape really well
    Based on other reviews, I sized up. I am normally 34B and Miss size 2. I ordered the 36. Good fit. I ordered navy blue - deep nice blue color.

    Liz
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2018 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Anne-Marie

    I liked this suit & the price. I ordered a 36 based on the size chart and reviews, but it it was too snug so will return it for a 38.

    Anne-Marie
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2018 A little tight in the chest

    4 Review stars By Posh Sue SnarkyBee

    Nice quality, but even after using body measurements for sizing, this was a little bit tight in the chest and the torso feels a little “short”. The quality feels nice, so willing to give it another go with a size up.

    Posh Sue SnarkyBee
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2018 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Meg D

    Ordered the size I get for my daughter, used my tape measure and the sizing chart. Item arrived, well made, good quality with bright color, but too small. The return process is straightforward, but I still have not received notification that it has been processed. I would say to order at least a size up.

    Meg D
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2018 Great suit runs small

    3 Review stars By SwimMom

    The suit is lined well and has a great cut style. It does run on the smaller side so I would buy a size up.

    SwimMom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2018 Does indeed run small

    4 Review stars By SW

    I had to return the first suit, a 34. Even the 36 is a bit snug, but it works and I like it.

    SW
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2018 Sizing

    2 Review stars By Hstah

    Suit looks to be in good shape and have some durability. However, the sizing is much smaller than expected. I ordered a Nike suit in the same size and it fits perfectly.

    Hstah
    Sandy, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2018 Too small

    3 Review stars By hfyoung

    I went by the sizing chart and model info. I had similar measurements to one of the models, so I ordered the same size the site said she was wearing. It was so small! I'm thin, but it made me look like I had rolls everywhere because it was so tight. I am trying two sizes up to see if that works. I ordered a 32 - my measurements are 34, 25, 34.5. I've reordered in a 36. Fingers crossed it works...

    hfyoung
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz