skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 83 Results

4 star rating (221 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 221 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2018 Wonderful Suir

    5 Review stars By Swim650


    I'm a Swim and Water Fitness Instructor and this suit fits great and holds it shape. I've ordered this suit multiple times because I like it so much

    Swim650
    Half Moon Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2017 Practical swimmer's suit

    4 Review stars By Gail

    Good value for a suit of this quality

    Gail
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2016 NOT fully lined

    1 Review stars By F.

    It would be a great suit, IF it was lined in back as well as in front.

    F.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2019 I was paranoid

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard

    When I ordered this I was so paranoid that it would be too small or fit strangly, mostly because of all the reviews that say it runs small and how low the price is. I got the suit today and it fits really well, other than its a bit tight at the seams between my inner thighs but they are thicker than most, I am 5’5”, 140 lbs and I got a size 36. I’m really happy with the suit (and the fact that it came in a day earlier than it estimated), I have yet to get in the water with it so I can’t attest to that, but so far I’m pleased!

    Lifeguard
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2018 Good quality, nice and comfy

    5 Review stars By Vikki

    I use the product/ suit for competitive swim and teaching. I like how comfortable the suit is it's not too stiff. How ever it has started to stretch already and it's only been 2 week's. So I assume it's not chlorine safe.

    Vikki
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2020 I love the BLUE color

    4 Review stars By Crowley Kid

    The fit is right on. The material is "different" than TYR which I am more familiar with. But I'll keep it and I'll wear it.

    Crowley Kid
    Crowley Lake, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2020 Nicely constructed, well fitting

    5 Review stars By JF Swim

    A very good swimsuit for the price - well fitting and comfortable.

    JF Swim
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2019 Happy with the swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Anna

    This is a basic swimsuit that works great for practices. I always buy wide straps and I don't like it when the material is too thick, so this type is perfect for me. I didn't give it five stars because the colors are limited and they only have solid colors.

    Anna
    St. Cloud, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2018 My tween’s favorite

    5 Review stars By Joyce V

    This is my tween’s favorite practice suit. It looked great on her covering up in the right places while still allowing for mobility. We even got it in her least favorite color and she still loves it. And the price is amazing. Thanks!

    Joyce V
    Fort Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2018 Very happy

    5 Review stars By Marsha

    I like the fact that no logos are visible which to me are not important; it's all about the quality.

    Marsha
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2017 The suit is just what i expected. I really like the wide straps they don't cut

    4 Review stars By Evelyn

    I would recommend this suit to anyone of my friends or family. The price was great and I will get lots of use out of it. The straps don't cut into the shoulders.

    Evelyn
    Hagerstown, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2016 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Tammy B

    Bought this for my 9 year old. Fit was perfect and she loves the rich green colour. Beautiful suit for an excellent price!

    Tammy B
    Maxville, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 Totally love this suit

    5 Review stars By Minty

    I use this swimsuit every day. It probably only lasts 9 months but for the price I think that's great!

    Minty
    Manhattan Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 meh.

    3 Review stars By Bubba

    Although the fit of this suit was OK, I was most disappointed with the quality of the fabric with this suit, thin and cheap.

    Bubba
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2016 Great suit for the price.

    4 Review stars By Robyn

    Good for a practice suit. A size 28 fit my 5'1, 79 lbs, slim, toned swimmer. She is very narrow in the hip and wider in the chest area and the 28 fit perfectly. Any expensive tech suit she has tried on in a 28 has been too big in the hips and snug in the chest area. It is the least expensive, best fitting suit(s) she has.

    Robyn
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Colleen

    Love this suit, my duaghter is a lifeguard- swimming/instructor that needs a suit htat will hold up in the chlorine and good coverage, I recomment the razor back. She is very busty (36D) and feels very comfortable in this suit. She is a size 6-8 and ordered a 34 - fits perfect

    Colleen
    GI,Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2021 Great value

    5 Review stars By SAT

    I bought this suit for lap swim and it's proven exceptionally comfortable and functional. I was a little concerned that it wasn't flattering and was going to return it, but it ended up being so comfortable in the water, and easy to get on and off, that it's a keeper. Since I am comfortable, I am confident! You can't beat this suit for the price. I would recommend sizing up if in doubt. The navy color is also super sharp.

    SAT
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2021 great swimsuit. fast shipping.

    5 Review stars By Pilar

    its good quality, the size perfect, fast shipping

    Pilar
    Deerfield Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2021 Outstanding!

    5 Review stars By Mapz

    I read review, suit fit lil small, so, I’m usually a 38, I ordered 40; fits perfect. Fabric, stitching, shape, weight & fit; perfect. Amazed. I just wanted a good suit for daily water play.......👍 Most Xlnt price. I bought 3. Thanks for helping swimmers. 🌟

    Mapz
    O-side CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2021 Absolutely Recommend

    5 Review stars By RLF

    Bought this suit in two colors for lap swimming.
    I like the shoulder straps for jumping from
    dive blocks and freedom of movement with swim strokes.
    Coverage at the hip is perfect -- No tugging required.
    Liked how the suits are fully lined and
    Might like a shelf bra inside too.

    RLF
    St Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz