skip to main content
Sorry, Photo will be update soon. iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4 star rating (220 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 220 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2019 Ok

    3 Review stars By Kate

    Runs very small!!

    Kate
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2020 Cute,but too small.

    3 Review stars By lisa l.

    I read the reviews that it ran small,so I ordered the size I used to wear when I was 35lbs heavier and it still didn't fit.

    lisa l.
    LEESBURG, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2016 meh.

    3 Review stars By Bubba

    Although the fit of this suit was OK, I was most disappointed with the quality of the fabric with this suit, thin and cheap.

    Bubba
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Rick G.

    I bought this for my daughter's summer Junior Lifeguards session and it runs very small. I'm going to go up two sizes.

    Rick G.
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2015 Small and thin

    3 Review stars By Ferdie

    The sizes were small, as others had commented about. I ordered a size 34 and I can get it on, but it's very cramped. It is a lightweight swimsuit in every way. The material is very thin. The leg holes are high-cut. The back is lower than I thought it would be.

    Ferdie
    Ripon, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2020 Okay suit

    3 Review stars By hgonet

    Runs a little small compared to other brands I have in the same size but I can still use it for lap swims. The swim outlet waterpro lightning one I have seems better made. This one is not lined and is just thin fabric. I'm keeping it but would not purchase again.

    hgonet
    Delanco, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2019 iSwim

    3 Review stars By E.-C.

    nice simple cut, little short though, love the price now let's see how long it will last.

    E.-C.
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2019 Nice suit, great price, too small

    3 Review stars By mary seaboyer

    This suit runs smaller than the last size 32 TYR suit I bought.

    mary seaboyer
    liberty, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/17/2019 Size chart kinda not that great

    3 Review stars By Swimclass

    It was how it looked but the sizing chart was running kind of small.

    Swimclass
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2018 Swimmom

    3 Review stars By Sidecoach

    Nice material but runs small

    Sidecoach
    Providence RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2018 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Meg D

    Ordered the size I get for my daughter, used my tape measure and the sizing chart. Item arrived, well made, good quality with bright color, but too small. The return process is straightforward, but I still have not received notification that it has been processed. I would say to order at least a size up.

    Meg D
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2018 Great suit runs small

    3 Review stars By SwimMom

    The suit is lined well and has a great cut style. It does run on the smaller side so I would buy a size up.

    SwimMom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2018 Too small

    3 Review stars By hfyoung

    I went by the sizing chart and model info. I had similar measurements to one of the models, so I ordered the same size the site said she was wearing. It was so small! I'm thin, but it made me look like I had rolls everywhere because it was so tight. I am trying two sizes up to see if that works. I ordered a 32 - my measurements are 34, 25, 34.5. I've reordered in a 36. Fingers crossed it works...

    hfyoung
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2018 Royal blue a bit see through

    3 Review stars By Holly

    My daughter doesn’t feel super comfortable with the level of chest coverage. She feels like it’s a bit see through.

    Holly
    New Market, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2018 Didn’t fit

    3 Review stars By KW

    My swimsuit was at least one, maybe two sizes smaller than I ordered. I ordered a 38, and it fit like a 34. It was extremely uncomfortable.

    KW
    Bowie, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2017 iSwim Essentail One Piece Suit

    3 Review stars By gc

    Good suit for the price.

    gc
    Ballston Spa, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2017 Pay attention to the sizing Chart! My daughter told me her size, she was WAY off

    3 Review stars By Alicia

    The quality appeared to be good and would appear to hold up well. Since the size was way off, we donated the item. To kids in need.

    Alicia
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2016 Ran alittle small

    3 Review stars By Wendy

    Good suit....though I was glad I had a daughter who is a size smaller than me. Otherwise I would have had to return it!

    Wendy
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2016 Got for the price

    3 Review stars By Searcher

    Should Two sizes up

    Searcher
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2016 ok swim suit

    3 Review stars By deedee

    good swimming suit but it need additional bra support. my daughter has bigger boobs and the support is not there.

    deedee
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz