skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (220 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 220 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2016 NOT fully lined

    1 Review stars By F.

    It would be a great suit, IF it was lined in back as well as in front.

    F.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 Item was too small. Had to be returned.

    1 Review stars By Jane

    Had to return it.

    Jane
    Claremont. California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2017 No back

    1 Review stars By Dusty

    Not really - that's why it was returned. The back was just not right for me (I actually wanted just a plain solid back, since that was not available, thought I'd give this style a try - but it was not a good fit for me). Would like to use your site for future purchases, but am not interested in those racer back styles (maybe when I was in my 20's but not now).

    Dusty
    Corpus Christi, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2019 not sized same as other I swim suits

    1 Review stars By konasarah

    I have a thin strapped one piece iswim suit that I love so ordered this wide strapped one. lets just say it is at least 2 sizes smaller

    konasarah
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2019 Runs small!

    1 Review stars By RFrazer

    This runs really small. I'm normally a size 4/6 and this was way too small. The straps are digging into my shoulders, and to return you have to pay $4.99!! I'm going to just stretch this out and make it work. Going forward I'll be buying my suits from a company that allows free returns.

    RFrazer
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2016 Entirely too small!

    1 Review stars By swimmer

    Ordered a size 30 for my athletic 9 year old and it's entirely too small! Fits more like a 26!

    swimmer
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2015 True to size....No!

    1 Review stars By Linda M.

    I am a size 4-6, 5'4" and this suit is Way too tight! I have boy legs, thin and long and this suit cuts into my legs and back. Not worth returning, by the time I have paid both ways for shipping. Going to a store so I can avoid this again

    Linda M.
    Lake Tapps, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2015 Way too SMALL!!

    1 Review stars By neko

    I checked the size chart. The chart indicated the size 30 is the same as youth14.
    It was NOT. It was too small and my 10 years old daughter could not put her legs through. I really hope they will update the size chart.

    neko
    Bothell, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2019 Maybe for a 5 year old

    1 Review stars By Tammy

    The bathing suit size is not for an adult...looks like maybe a child. Way too small!

    Tammy
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2018 Too small

    1 Review stars By Jack

    Very small. Go up a size or two than you need be on the safe size it runs small.

    Jack
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2018 very small

    1 Review stars By Jack

    Would not fit at all. Go size bigger than you think you need. Trust me

    Jack
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2017 Really Small

    1 Review stars By Denise D.

    The suit came quickly but is very small. Particularly across the chest.

    Denise D.
    Hammonds Plains, NS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2017 Sizing and return policy just bad!

    1 Review stars By Skoko

    Second time I purchased a suit and measured according to sizing chart. Again too small! Can't continue to fork out $ to return. Pretty bad that you take away the shipping (loss of money to the customer) when you want to exchange. Now I'm stuck with a suit that is too small. Bad!

    Skoko
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2016 completely too small, I actually thought it was a youth size

    1 Review stars By swim mom

    the size was like a youth 36 not an adult 36

    swim mom
    erie, pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2016 Not what i expected

    1 Review stars By maddy

    doesn't fit correctly, cuts up to high. wrong size

    maddy
    new york

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2016 Just a bit too small.

    1 Review stars By Ashley

    Purchased according to size chart. Bathing suit seemed to run small.

    Ashley
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2016 Runs small

    1 Review stars By Jcucuc

    I bought my daughter a sporti suit from here and it fit perfect! Tried the same size club swim for a backup and it was so small she couldn't even get it on. We're new to water polo so maybe the sporti runs big, but either way, I wasn't happy with this suit. It's been returned.

    Jcucuc
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2016 Way too small!

    1 Review stars By Rosina

    I ordered this suit one size larger as I don't like tight fitting clothes, but it was so small/short through the bodice that I could not get the straps to my shoulders. I will be returning it.

    Rosina
    Providence

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2016 US Sizing NOT emphasized

    1 Review stars By Lila

    International sizing just doesn't work for me. I'm sorry I wasn't aware of how different it is. So, neither could I get a return authorization through your website; so I gave the unworn item to Goodwill. Please remove my email from your database. I already asked to "unsubscribe" but am still getting emails from you. I'll purchase a swimsuit locally thank you.

    Lila
    Oklahoma city, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz