skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 220 Results

4 star rating (220 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 220 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2015 Used the advice of reviews

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    I purchased a black one for my 14 year old daughter. Because most of the reviews suggested to get a size bigger, I did and thank goodness for the advice, because they were absolutely right. The swimsuit fit her, but it was sort of tight. She's an extra-small/small and I got the medium. Once she hits the water, it gives and feels perfect.

    Lynn
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2018 Wonderful Suir

    5 Review stars By Swim650


    I'm a Swim and Water Fitness Instructor and this suit fits great and holds it shape. I've ordered this suit multiple times because I like it so much

    Swim650
    Half Moon Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Runs super small

    2 Review stars By El Paso Mom

    The quality is not terrible for the very low price, but the sizing runs VERY small. Speedo tends to run a little small for competitive suits, but this runs even smaller. I would say buy one to two sizes bigger than your usual size. I returned this suit.

    El Paso Mom
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2017 Practical swimmer's suit

    4 Review stars By Gail

    Good value for a suit of this quality

    Gail
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2019 I ordered a swimsuit for my daughter for her swim meats and it stays in place I

    5 Review stars By Evon

    I ordered a swimsuit for my daughter for her swim meets and it stays in place. I use the ordering guideline for her size and it Fits perfectly.

    Evon
    Dickinson ND

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2016 NOT fully lined

    1 Review stars By F.

    It would be a great suit, IF it was lined in back as well as in front.

    F.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2019 I was paranoid

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard

    When I ordered this I was so paranoid that it would be too small or fit strangly, mostly because of all the reviews that say it runs small and how low the price is. I got the suit today and it fits really well, other than its a bit tight at the seams between my inner thighs but they are thicker than most, I am 5’5”, 140 lbs and I got a size 36. I’m really happy with the suit (and the fact that it came in a day earlier than it estimated), I have yet to get in the water with it so I can’t attest to that, but so far I’m pleased!

    Lifeguard
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2020 Too small

    2 Review stars By Beth

    The item appears to be well made but was too small. I am 5' 2" and weigh 104 # and ordered a size 34

    Beth
    Crawford, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2017 Item was too small. Had to be returned.

    1 Review stars By Jane

    Had to return it.

    Jane
    Claremont. California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2020 NOT BAD AT ALL!😝🧚🏼✨

    5 Review stars By ab

    So i bought this swimsuit because i wanted a plain one piece for life guard training and it’s a little tight on the bottom the bust is perfect though. For reference I’m 15 5’4 34A in bras 130 pounds or less not sure 25-26 inch waist and got a size 34 i have a bigger butt and small curves i think a size 36 would’ve been more comfortable but i can still wear it. Definitely will be buying another one in a 36 soon though, it’s a good swimsuit for how cheap it is.

    ab
    San Francisco,CA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Size up!

    4 Review stars By Chris D.

    Ordered a 32 for my 9 yo daughter for swim class/team. This suit runs very small so we could have gone up to 34. She likes it on the looser side. She is average build, 28 chest, 26 waist, 32 hip. I find the suit to be tight around her ribs/chest but not tight around her hips/bottom. We are keeping the suit even though it is slightly tight for her liking. She said the suit feels good in the water, but again, tight when she's walking around dry. We will just wait until the suit stretches over time and she'll be fine. FYI: We also ordered a 28Y in a Sporti kids suit and according to my daughters measurements, it should have fit but she couldn't pull it up over her hips. So, from now on we will be ordering from Women's sizes for my daughter.

    Chris D.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2017 No back

    1 Review stars By Dusty

    Not really - that's why it was returned. The back was just not right for me (I actually wanted just a plain solid back, since that was not available, thought I'd give this style a try - but it was not a good fit for me). Would like to use your site for future purchases, but am not interested in those racer back styles (maybe when I was in my 20's but not now).

    Dusty
    Corpus Christi, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2015 too small

    2 Review stars By Gabriella B.

    I'm sure it would have been fine if it fit, but it was too small. Bought different brand of same size and that fit well, so I guess this brand runs small

    Gabriella B.
    White Plains, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2015 too small

    2 Review stars By dnadoctor

    Nice price, but it's at least 2 sizes too small for me. Bought another brand in the exact same size (40) and it fits much better.

    dnadoctor
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2019 Ok

    3 Review stars By Kate

    Runs very small!!

    Kate
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2018 Good quality, nice and comfy

    5 Review stars By Vikki

    I use the product/ suit for competitive swim and teaching. I like how comfortable the suit is it's not too stiff. How ever it has started to stretch already and it's only been 2 week's. So I assume it's not chlorine safe.

    Vikki
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 high cut and runs small

    4 Review stars By Pirate Parrot

    This is a good quality suit. I bought my almost 11-year-old a size 30 and it looks good but she complained that it was really tight. It's also very high cut for an 11-year-old and her tan lines from her regular suit are exposed down there. I will be ordering another one size up in a different team color.

    Pirate Parrot
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2016 Glad I read the reviews

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    Runs small. My daughter is an average size 9 year old and wears size 9/10 in clothing. We purchased size 30 after reading the reviews(up 2 sizes from measured size). I was hesitant as it is in the women's section but it fits well and does not gape in the front.

    SwimMom
    Midlothian,VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2021 One piece workout suit

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    I liked the extra lining through out the whole suit and the style of suit

    Melanie
    PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2020 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Swim Team Rep

    Held up all summer with daily use!

    Swim Team Rep
    VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz