skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2016 Child's Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By KathyN

    10 year old Granddaughter started swimming competitively so she needed suits that will hold up in chlorine. Found swimoutlet online and thought I'd see what they had. I was excited to find suits for great prices, but the sizing thing is very confusing, especially in children's sizes. It took me days to place my order because my daughter had to get my granddaughters measurements. Who puts a childs size at a 28 for a 10 year old? We needed a 1 piece suit for a long waisted 10 year old. My order was delivered in 6 days. This thin strapped suit fit her great. The sizes on this suit run true.

    KathyN
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2018 Very high cut leg

    2 Review stars By Susan

    I love this suit style except for the high cut leg. Makes it harder to stay around the child’s backside. The top across the chest/neck area is a bit baggy too. My twins are tall and thin. Would probably fit a wider child better.

    Susan
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By MK

    Fits great, FULLY lined front and back, thin straps don’t leave terrible tan lines!

    MK
    Temecula

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 It's a bit high cut on the sides but otherwise good

    4 Review stars By Kristi

    A bit high cut on the sides

    Kristi
    Pinehurst, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Mommaof5

    I would highly recommend this suit!

    Mommaof5
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2021 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca T.

    My daughter needed a one piece swimsuit for swim class at school. This suit was perfect. We ordered her regular size and it fit perfect!

    Rebecca T.
    Richmond, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Started to fall apart after 2 months

    3 Review stars By geedee

    Seams on the right shoulder started to unravel and the elastic fell out after 2 months of swim team practice -- good thing it was not very expensive, but I would recommend going with a better-quality one instead.

    geedee
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Great suit, great deal

    5 Review stars By Beth

    My daughter is on a swim team for the first time this summer and needed a basic black racing suit. This one is perfect and fits true to size, and well worth the money spent.

    Beth
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Chloe

    Fit is great. Straps do not slip. Colors are nice.

    Chloe
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Went by reviews for sizing - good suit!

    5 Review stars By AKalt

    Am very pleased with this bathing suit! Bought a 24 for my twin daughter who is 6, even though she is the smaller of the twins and her brother got a 22 suit. She is slender but muscular and the 24 works really well for her. It will fit her all summer for swim team, even if she grows a bit! Very happy!

    AKalt
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By RJ

    great practice suit for kids that grow out before the suit wears out!

    RJ
    Savannah GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2017 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Brook

    Very pleased with the suit

    Brook
    Indianan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2017 Blue girls swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lesley Shlosser

    It is perfect for my girl to wear at her weekly swim practices with Farmington Valley Tsunami swim team!!

    Lesley Shlosser
    Simsbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2016 Must have!

    4 Review stars By Momo

    This one piece feels great and is comfortable.

    Momo
    Long Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2016 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Fehr

    Great product and quality! Amazing price and extremely efficient with the shipping!! Fast good service.

    Fehr
    Kansas City, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 Very happy

    5 Review stars By Shygirl312

    My daughter is very happy with this purchase.

    Shygirl312
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By MizJ

    This a great swimsuit. I bought two for each of my daughter's and so far these are the best swimsuits they've had yet. They run true to size too.

    MizJ
    Brooklyn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Cut high in hip

    4 Review stars By Rookie Swim Mom

    Was not to sure about how online ordering would go as my daughter's measurements did not fit into any one size - I went with the largest measurement for her which was chest and the suit nicely but it is cut high in the hip so if you have a child that is shy or prefers a lower cut or more coverage they may not like this suit - it was fine for my daughter (she is small through the hip so if your child is larger in the hip you may need to go up a size).
    Colour was beautiful and exactly matches what was displayed on screen - time will tell how the colour holds up.
    Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast - we will definitely be back to purchase on this site in the future.

    Rookie Swim Mom
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2015 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Julie

    Great suit! It was exactly what we needed & expected.

    Julie
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Inexpensive alternative to the more pricey performance suits

    3 Review stars By Amy

    This turned out to be a great alternative for my daughter in place of a speedo suit for a short season.

    Amy
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz