skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2015 Size chart 2 sizes small

    4 Review stars By Great suit that runs small

    I opted to buy these suits for my kids for the swim team they were 15 dollars instead of 44 dollars that our team wanted for the super expensive team suit. I used the sizing chart and the suits were 2 sizes maybe too small...next year we'll know to buy 2 sizes bigger than we want ...but these suits were great for this one year. The quality was good.

    Great suit that runs small
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2018 More sizes needed

    3 Review stars By Too small. Sizes need to be explained better.

    Was way too small

    Too small. Sizes need to be explained better.
    Maui

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2015 Youth swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Barraza

    They ran very small

    Barraza
    Tucson, Az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 Runs a bit small

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Great suits, can't beat the prices, especially with 4 competitive swimmers to shop for! Love the style, and the quality seems great for the price. This brand does seem to run a bit small (tight) for both of our average sized girls. We're squeezing into them for meets this year but will have to order a size up next time.

    Swim Mom
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2018 Small quality fine

    3 Review stars By C T.

    Seems like a decent suit for the price. Ordered a size 28y because other reviews said it ran small, she measured at a 26y by the size chart. It is snug, works fine for now but I expect her to outgrow it soon. She has an average/athletic build, 8 yrs old.

    C T.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2019 Buy a size bigger.

    5 Review stars By Ja

    The swimsuit is smaller than expected. I hope it stretches out a little.

    Ja
    Gilbert

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2019 Suit was small according to measurements.

    3 Review stars By Karissa

    We measured my daughter a couple times in order to get the right size. Suit was too small.

    Karissa
    Columbia MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Melissa Jones

    Love he color of this suit. I did buy a size bigger than normal and the fit was great.

    Melissa Jones
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2016 Very Slmi

    4 Review stars By KarenH

    I ordered one size bigger of this swimsuit because of all the reviews I read on here. Swimsuit fits well for this summer--on the snug side though--and my daughter is a very slim build. If I wanted it to last more than one summer, I should've ordered two sizes larger. On a positive note, they shipped me the wrong order entirely, and sent me the correct order through overnight shipping--very impressed with their speed to fix their mistake. I did have to mail back the wrong item--but they paid for that shipping.

    KarenH
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2016 Fits small

    2 Review stars By CLC

    Looks good but fits small, I would recommend buying up a size or two.

    CLC
    Little Rock

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2015 Buy a size up from measurement chart, otherwise good suit

    4 Review stars By bb04

    My daughter measures barely 23" in chest and so we bought the 24Y according to the chart but it's too tight in the lower back where the circle is. Good suit for the price though.

    bb04
    New orleans, la

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2015 Buy larger than measurement chart

    4 Review stars By RayRay

    These are nice swimsuits, but the measurement charts are on the small side ... Yes I know swimsuits are suppose to fit tight, but these are beyond tight, if you follow the chart ... But I bought 2 different colors, and sizes for my daughters, and they both were super tight/small .
    Your best bet is to measure to the chart, and then buy the next size above the chart ..

    RayRay
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2015 IN THE MIDDLE

    3 Review stars By Fabiola

    The piece is very nice but is NOT true to the size. It will probably last 4 to 6 months until I have to purchase a new one.

    Fabiola
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 Great quality, runs a little small

    4 Review stars By gsheff

    My daughter is 10 years old and is average height for her age, so i got her a size 12 so it wouldn't be tight. She says it is snug, but hasn't complained much about it. It's perfect for her swim practices and meets.

    gsheff
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz