skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 7/19/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By MK

    Fits great, FULLY lined front and back, thin straps don’t leave terrible tan lines!

    MK
    Temecula

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2021 Youth racerback

    5 Review stars By Theshark

    This ran slightly small. I would of sized-up one size if I knew.

    Theshark
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Mommaof5

    I would highly recommend this suit!

    Mommaof5
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2021 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca T.

    My daughter needed a one piece swimsuit for swim class at school. This suit was perfect. We ordered her regular size and it fit perfect!

    Rebecca T.
    Richmond, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By C S

    Fits well
    Quality is good
    No complaints

    C S
    GLOUCESTER, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2019 Buy a size bigger.

    5 Review stars By Ja

    The swimsuit is smaller than expected. I hope it stretches out a little.

    Ja
    Gilbert

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2019 Great suit, great deal

    5 Review stars By Beth

    My daughter is on a swim team for the first time this summer and needed a basic black racing suit. This one is perfect and fits true to size, and well worth the money spent.

    Beth
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Chloe

    Fit is great. Straps do not slip. Colors are nice.

    Chloe
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Went by reviews for sizing - good suit!

    5 Review stars By AKalt

    Am very pleased with this bathing suit! Bought a 24 for my twin daughter who is 6, even though she is the smaller of the twins and her brother got a 22 suit. She is slender but muscular and the 24 works really well for her. It will fit her all summer for swim team, even if she grows a bit! Very happy!

    AKalt
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2017 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Brook

    Very pleased with the suit

    Brook
    Indianan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2017 Blue girls swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lesley Shlosser

    It is perfect for my girl to wear at her weekly swim practices with Farmington Valley Tsunami swim team!!

    Lesley Shlosser
    Simsbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2017 High cut

    5 Review stars By Diver

    Nice looking suit but too high cut for a young girl.

    Diver
    Pickering ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Melissa Jones

    Love he color of this suit. I did buy a size bigger than normal and the fit was great.

    Melissa Jones
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2016 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Fehr

    Great product and quality! Amazing price and extremely efficient with the shipping!! Fast good service.

    Fehr
    Kansas City, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 Very happy

    5 Review stars By Shygirl312

    My daughter is very happy with this purchase.

    Shygirl312
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By MizJ

    This a great swimsuit. I bought two for each of my daughter's and so far these are the best swimsuits they've had yet. They run true to size too.

    MizJ
    Brooklyn

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz