skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (146 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 146 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2017 Great if you watch size charts

    4 Review stars By Linda Saffell

    I''m a recreational Masters swimmer, and this year has been one of searching for good suits to swim actively in. (You can see my reviews of similar ones to this). This is a pretty basic suit but it looks good on and feels good while I''m swimming. I don't know how well the thin straps will last over time, but they don't seem to bind and I like how they look.

    I have bought several suits through SwimOutlet now from different lines. I''ve found you really need to pay close attention to the size charts, and often order up. I hope these suits won't become loose quickly. A Sporti 36, and an iSwim Essential 38 as well as a Sporti size L all seem to fit me about the same.

    Linda Saffell
    Bowie, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Wears out quickly

    3 Review stars By Alice

    I wear this suit every day (I've had it two weeks) and it is already worn out. If you are going to be using this suit as a swim teacher or on a swim team and are going to be using it a lot. Get a more expensive higher quality. It fits well though.

    Alice
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2019 Swimteam suit

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. I was worried about the sizing based on reviews but after looking at other size charts online I went with a 32 and it fits perfectly with a bit of room to grow. My daughter normally wear a 12-14.

    Melissa
    Oroville, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2018 Good value

    4 Review stars By Mcswim

    Feels sturdy and even sleek. Not high-end fabric but it will wear well, I think. I ordered size 38 blue (nice color, not eyeball-burning bright). I have a long torso and 8 lbs extra weight, so it rides a bit high and tight at the hips but it’s ok. Overall, great value for a low price.

    Mcswim
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2017 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Var

    This bathing suit was perfect since my surgery for breast cancer. Didn't need anythibg with cups so this was perfect. The fit is nice and true to size! Thank you! 😊

    Var
    Roswell G

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 Can't beet the price.

    4 Review stars By Swim mom.

    we ordered up up after reading reviews. I would say fits true to size chart. Enough room to grow into. Would order again for price.

    Swim mom.
    Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 Great piece

    4 Review stars By Izzy

    It was great for recreational activities. The fit was very comfortable and it was very flattering. I got the black colour and it was fine. I would suggest picking the soze that fits your hip measurements because that is more important than chest in my opinion (at least that's what I did and it turned out fine)

    Izzy
    mebane, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2019 Good quality, great price

    4 Review stars By IndianaSwimming37

    Good quality swimsuit, better than I expected for the price. Straps seem sturdy and the material isn't see through. I am able to see the shape of my nipples through the fabric a bit, but I did order the blue color and it doesn't bother me. I only gave 4 stars because the top of the suit where the straps meet the body doesn't lay flat and when I swim I do have to pull it up once or twice for it to lay comfortably. But overall, I would happily buy this suit again.

    IndianaSwimming37
    NW Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2017 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Good fit, true to size

    Amy
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Suit

    5 Review stars By Brianne

    I'm so happy with my suit goggles and cap. The suit fits perfectly! It's a little snug but once I got it on I felt seamless in the water. Has lining in the front & its decently thick for the price.

    Brianne
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 It fit me very good with size 34

    4 Review stars By ttd05

    The size is true size. Very good material for the price

    ttd05
    New Hope, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2017 Great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By MomOf4

    It's your basic one piece. Leg holes are high but there's ample coverage for the backside. Price was right.

    MomOf4
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2017 swimsuit

    5 Review stars By jen b

    went swimming sat & sunday the suit fit real good rinsed out real good put it on sunday and it was like brand new

    jen b
    griffith indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2016 Nice suit! minimal coverage with good support.

    5 Review stars By 802carol

    I like that this one piece lap suit has great support for my 36C top but it has minimal coverage so it's sexy too. Fairly high cut legs but covers my butt nicely, elegant thin straps. Well made, comfortable, no pinching or digging in. Great fit. I bought the size 36, I'm 5'6" and a 36C. It's snug but I like that for lap swimming and plan to lose a few more pounds anyway.

    802carol
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2015 runs a bit too small

    5 Review stars By experienced swimmer

    the sizes run a little too small compared to spedo or nike but if you use the provided size chart it'll fit perfect !!!! I love all of mine 😊

    experienced swimmer
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Excellent Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Castpolymer

    I swim three times a week. Swimsuit looks good, fits well and stands up to the chlorine.

    Castpolymer
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 It's a Steal

    5 Review stars By JB's mom

    The quality and fit of the suit is perfect for competitive swimmers!

    JB's mom
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2015 Nice bathing suit

    4 Review stars By Pilar

    Great suit for swim practice .

    Pilar
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2021 Not only a great price but just what I was looking for!!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    I love this swimsuit for a lot of reasons!! Mostly it doesn't have the built in bra!! I hate those and usually cut them out!!

    Cindy
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2021 Thinner than sporti and waterproof brand

    4 Review stars By Lori

    Read all the reviews before buying and decided to go one size up. Bought the navy blue color in 36 and should’ve went with my normal size, 34. I’m thinking maybe some colors run smaller than others. For reference I’m 5’3, 107 with broad shoulders, 34” chest. Still fits but slightly baggy. In time they stretch out a little. Would buy again but will try size 34

    Lori
    Orange County

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz