skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2016 Very Revealing

    3 Review stars By Stephanie W.

    Received this yesterday and got around to trying on today. Feels like good quality but holy cow, so high cut at the legs! Fits a little small, I am a size 12-14 in pants and dresses and ordered the 40 which fits well in my Sporti and Speedo suits. Will not return because I don't want to pay return shipping but would not order again. Might be good for someone very petite who has a hard time finding suits. I also noticed that it seemed rather short. I'm 5'4" and have never had a problem with the length of suits but it seems pretty short compared to other suits I have.

    Stephanie W.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By Swimmergirl

    The swimsuit is nice, only it is smaller than other comparable brands. If you purchase this, make sure to size it up slightly.

    Swimmergirl
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2019 Too small

    1 Review stars By RFrazer

    This runs really small. I'm normally a size 4/6 and this was way too small. The straps are digging into my shoulders, and to return you have to pay $4.99!! I'm going to just stretch this out and make it work. Going forward I'll be buying my suits from a company that allows free returns.

    RFrazer
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2019 SMALL

    3 Review stars By Maggie M.

    Nice color, but I measured myself before ordering and matched my sizes up completely and it was suffocatingly small.

    Maggie M.
    LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2020 Nice quality

    4 Review stars By Bev

    Suggest you buy one size larger as it comes on the small sizing

    Bev
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2019 TOO SMALL

    2 Review stars By N/A

    Used exact measurements to determine size from size chart and swimsuit is so small that it cannot be worn. I paid extra $10 to receive this item prior to a trip. Now the return policy charges $4.99 to be deducted from refund. Negative $15 for customer and no swimsuit. Dissatisfied.

    N/A
    tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2017 Lousy fit, but for the price, I'll keep it.

    3 Review stars By Merry Mer

    I'm 5"1, 103lbs, 34x26x34. I followed the reviews and upped to a 36. The torso is STILL short, tugging down on my shoulders. The suit fits great around my legs and hips, but bunches at the neckline and especially badly in back where my shoulder blades meet. I'm only looking for a cheap lap-swimming tank and this'll do for the price. But I won't buy again. iSwim could do a lot more business if they fixed the sizing.

    Merry Mer
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2016 To tight

    3 Review stars By Momof5

    This bathing is to tight for my child and the legs are high rise we do not like them but it is something she has to wear. We should have tried to order the next size up.

    Momof5
    Graham,NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2015 Fine for the price

    3 Review stars By Cally

    Long break-in time. The suit is very stiff and you can tell you got what you paid for. I wasn't looking to spend a lot of money, though, so it's pretty much what I expected.

    Cally
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Great Suit for Leisure Swimming

    4 Review stars By saramoss04

    Suit is great - runs a little small for the size chart measurements but is manageable. next time I will order one size up. Great for everyday swimming/laps

    saramoss04
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2015 Runs very small

    2 Review stars By runner mom

    I think this would've been a decent quality basic suit, especially for the price, but it runs very small. I took previous reviewers' advice and ordered two sizes bigger, and it was STILL too small. . My 5'4, 100 pound girl usually wears a size 2, but the size 34 (6-8) in this suit is uncomfortably tight. Had to return. I think in a bigger size the leg openings would've been too high cut on her. It's an odd fit.

    runner mom
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2015 good suit once I got the size right

    3 Review stars By Florida swim dad

    My daughter is not built like all the swim models I have previously used a size 16 with aquatica. The customer service said a 28y was equivalent Nope..
    I went to two sizes up and her coach tied the straps up in the back to keep the front up and tight to her chest. Two exchanges later we ended up with a size 36.
    My daughter is a strong husky big shouldered girl other reviewers said it was two sizes to small. They were right.

    Florida swim dad
    Jacksonville florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2015 Great looking suit - runs REALLY small

    3 Review stars By Melissa

    I love the style of this suit - so appropriate for family vacations, pool parties, etc. The sizes run about 2 sizes too small, though, and stock seems to be out on the average suit sizes. I am 5'8" 120 lbs. and the 34 squeezed me everywhere in spite of the waist and bust inch measurements matching my own.

    Melissa
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2015 Too Small

    2 Review stars By Sammy

    Runs about 2 sizes too small, I returned it.

    Sammy
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2019 Suit was nice but sized small

    4 Review stars By J M

    Suit was well made and looked nice. Just simply sized smaller than expected. I ended up returning it

    J M
    DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2019 Too small

    1 Review stars By Small

    Suit is super cute. However is there no stretch at all in the legs or in the straps. I would size at least 2 sizes up if you have bigger thighs like myself. I would return but I do not want to pay return fees so I just wasted $20. Wish it fit.

    Small
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2019 Runs SMALL!!

    2 Review stars By Nikki

    This suit ran extremely small. I would consider going up a size, or even two!

    Nikki
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2018 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Green suit

    To small

    Green suit
    Rockford illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2018 Too small

    3 Review stars By Cardie

    Sporti brand in same size fit fine

    Cardie
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2017 looks good, just fits slightly smaller than expected

    3 Review stars By Maddie

    the fit was a lot tighter than expected, seems to run slightly small vertically.

    Maddie
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz