skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (146 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 146 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2020 Quality, but sizing is off by 2 sizes

    5 Review stars By Trin K

    Comfortable fit, and nothing digs in as long as you definitely order 2 sizes up. My measurement make me a size 30 however after reading the reviews I got a 32 and I’m glad I did! If I went with a 30 I’m sure I would have been suffocated. For me a 32 feels like a second skin. I’m 5’6, 125lbs.

    Trin K
    Savanah, Ga

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2019 Swimteam suit

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. I was worried about the sizing based on reviews but after looking at other size charts online I went with a 32 and it fits perfectly with a bit of room to grow. My daughter normally wear a 12-14.

    Melissa
    Oroville, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2017 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Var

    This bathing suit was perfect since my surgery for breast cancer. Didn't need anythibg with cups so this was perfect. The fit is nice and true to size! Thank you! 😊

    Var
    Roswell G

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2017 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Good fit, true to size

    Amy
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Suit

    5 Review stars By Brianne

    I'm so happy with my suit goggles and cap. The suit fits perfectly! It's a little snug but once I got it on I felt seamless in the water. Has lining in the front & its decently thick for the price.

    Brianne
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2021 Love This Suit

    5 Review stars By Talia Anastasia

    I am 5’8” 180lbs. I am a 34 DD and a 27” waist. This suit fits perfectly. I did go up 2 sizes and ordered a 36. It hugs all the right places and is not too tight or too loose. I would highly recommend ordering at least a size up!

    Talia Anastasia
    Liberty, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2020 Ordered 3 for work

    5 Review stars By Sophia

    I love these swimsuits. They remind me of speedos but for A 1/4 of the price. I ordered in size 32 and I am 5’5 and 130 pounds. I really like these because they don’t flatten your chest in a painful way. They are snug fitting but not in a choking painful way. I would recommend these to a friend. I ordered red, navy, and black and all three fit the same and do not vary.

    Sophia
    PA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2019 Too small

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I followed the size chart and the suit is too tight. I’m assuming I can’t return a swim suit. I haven’t gotten around to pursuing it. What a pain. Guess I have to give it away.

    Sue
    Rehoboth Beach, DE

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2017 swimsuit

    5 Review stars By jen b

    went swimming sat & sunday the suit fit real good rinsed out real good put it on sunday and it was like brand new

    jen b
    griffith indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2016 Nice suit! minimal coverage with good support.

    5 Review stars By 802carol

    I like that this one piece lap suit has great support for my 36C top but it has minimal coverage so it's sexy too. Fairly high cut legs but covers my butt nicely, elegant thin straps. Well made, comfortable, no pinching or digging in. Great fit. I bought the size 36, I'm 5'6" and a 36C. It's snug but I like that for lap swimming and plan to lose a few more pounds anyway.

    802carol
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2015 runs a bit too small

    5 Review stars By experienced swimmer

    the sizes run a little too small compared to spedo or nike but if you use the provided size chart it'll fit perfect !!!! I love all of mine 😊

    experienced swimmer
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Excellent Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Castpolymer

    I swim three times a week. Swimsuit looks good, fits well and stands up to the chlorine.

    Castpolymer
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 It's a Steal

    5 Review stars By JB's mom

    The quality and fit of the suit is perfect for competitive swimmers!

    JB's mom
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2021 Not only a great price but just what I was looking for!!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    I love this swimsuit for a lot of reasons!! Mostly it doesn't have the built in bra!! I hate those and usually cut them out!!

    Cindy
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2021 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Twins

    Great fit, color. Great for swim practice.

    Swim Twins
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2021 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Twins

    Great fit, color. Great for swim practice.

    Swim Twins
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By J

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable coverage, very functional

    J
    WI

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2021 Love it!

    5 Review stars By CS

    Love it , for practice

    CS
    Houston , Tx

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 suit

    5 Review stars By Pam

    Seems to be nice, haven't worn yet.

    Pam
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2020 My wife loves it

    5 Review stars By Melvin H.

    She loves it, fit right, quality and great design.

    Melvin H.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz