skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (146 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 146 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2019 Too small

    1 Review stars By RFrazer

    This runs really small. I'm normally a size 4/6 and this was way too small. The straps are digging into my shoulders, and to return you have to pay $4.99!! I'm going to just stretch this out and make it work. Going forward I'll be buying my suits from a company that allows free returns.

    RFrazer
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2020 Runs super small

    1 Review stars By Brittany R.

    The material feels like great quality but it runs super small. I wear a 30 in all of my suits. This 30 felt like I was trying to squeeze into a little girls swim suit.

    Brittany R.
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2019 Too small

    1 Review stars By Small

    Suit is super cute. However is there no stretch at all in the legs or in the straps. I would size at least 2 sizes up if you have bigger thighs like myself. I would return but I do not want to pay return fees so I just wasted $20. Wish it fit.

    Small
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2017 Won't hold up

    1 Review stars By KY Mom

    This suit was selected for our summer swim team. When my daughters tried them on, I knew right away that the fabric would not hold up. Additionally, the neckline was already a bit loose and, once wet and worn several times would just become more so. Luckily, returns are easy with this company, so I will just order a different suit - no big deal.

    KY Mom
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/16/2017 suit didnt fit

    1 Review stars By Lorna

    this suit was to small in the top and too big in the bottom and way too skimpy

    Lorna
    santa rosa ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2017 Sizing is horrible!!!

    1 Review stars By Skoko

    I ordered this now going on twice. Beware, you lose $$ when you return. I am a true to size and these run very small. Now I am stuck with a bathing suit that is too small because you lose the $4.99 shipping when you return. Horrible policy. All I want to do is exchange. Won't continue to buy another and another.

    Skoko
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2016 Not true to size

    1 Review stars By Lvaz

    I averagely fit into a size 32 for bathing suits, but this time the 32 I got wouldn't even got past my thighs, it felt like an xs. I suggest buying 2 sizes your regular fit.

    Lvaz
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2016 Too small

    1 Review stars By Brewster

    Too small in torso for my daughter

    Brewster
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2016 Fell apart

    1 Review stars By Amr

    After a month the straps started to shred. This was with causal use

    Amr
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2015 Doesn't last.

    1 Review stars By Smdirk

    I liked this product at first but then within five times of wearing it the back became see through and worn out. I have swam for an entire year without this happening with other suits.

    Smdirk
    Tuscaloosa, al

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz