skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 5/26/2017 Great Value and Quality

    5 Review stars By Mark

    These 28Y swim briefs are true to size, if you order your actual waist size. Ordering this way gives you plenty of room. In my case, they might be a little on the roomy side, but in using the drawstring it's OK. In addition, I like the material, which is soft and stretchy. And, I went ahead and ordered a red, blue and green in these briefs also. Great value considering the price. I recommend them.

    Mark
    Washington State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2017 Just what my son wanted!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mama

    My 5-year-old wanted a swim brief so his legs wouldn't chaff and he could swim "fast". I didn't know what size to get him because he is petite and smaller than his peers. His waist was 20.5 inches so I got the smallest size, 22. He chose green because it was his favorite color. He tried it in the bathtub and loved it. Drawstring is helpful. He wore it to swim lessons this week and it was still perfect. Happy mama because my boy is happy.

    Swim Mama
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 just my size.

    5 Review stars By sutton

    put them on go swimming.

    sutton
    waterloo, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 Nice quality nice price

    5 Review stars By Vic

    Wrong size nice quality nice price

    Vic
    Mo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2016 Just what I expected!

    5 Review stars By Tonya

    My son is 8 and these fit him like a glove! Size chart is spot on! I will order again

    Tonya
    Pekin, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2018 Very comfortable. Good quality and price.

    5 Review stars By chimom

    Needed to buy for swim class. Perfect.
    Bought a Youth 22 for my son who is a skinny 7 year old.

    chimom
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2018 GREAT VALUE!

    5 Review stars By BIG FISH - LITTLE FISH

    Well made with a nice liner in the front for boys. Built to last, which I really appreciate. What else can you say about a brief?

    BIG FISH - LITTLE FISH
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Great so far

    5 Review stars By Angelsouthbeach

    My 11-year-old really wanted a speedo. I did not want to pay department store prices since I was afraid he would wear it once and never want to see it again. He loves this suit. It fit him great. We have not owned long but it seems like a good quality soon

    Angelsouthbeach
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2020 Good fit for my 6 year old

    4 Review stars By Kyle

    Got this for my son to use as a costume brief. He might also swim in it, not really sure. But it fit well and seems put together well.

    Kyle
    KC

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Best Investment

    5 Review stars By Happy Mom

    My son is autistic and has sensory issues he hates the feeling of a bathing suit after it’s wet and constantly wants to change. This was the best thing I bought I will buy a few more he loves it and he’s not constantly getting out of the pool to change is suit.

    Happy Mom
    Leicester, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Swim Brief

    5 Review stars By LAD

    This is so cute!!! The style and fit was perfect! I love how it has a drawstring so it can be tightened around the waist if needed.

    Have bought multiple colors for my boys:)

    LAD
    Raleigh,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Swim briefs

    5 Review stars By Austin

    Great swim briefs, my 8 year old loves them.

    Austin
    Glenn Dale, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2018 Very good product

    4 Review stars By Dri

    Bought for my 9 years son to wear with the jammer. Liked a lot.
    The string went off on the second wash but that’s fine, easy to put back.

    Dri
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Speedo look alike

    For my 5 year old perfectly

    Speedo look alike
    Pilot Mountain, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Perfect for sunbathing

    5 Review stars By heyplo

    Bought for my sun so he can get some tan on the part of his legs normally covered by swim trunks. Perfect for our backyard pool and can't beat the price.

    heyplo
    Fleetwood, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This is a great bathing suit for a reasonable price.

    Swim Mom
    Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2016 Perfect for the price

    5 Review stars By NTardis

    It's very cheap but well made, it's a little snug but it's not bad, I would suggest maybe getting a size up for a looser feel. The red one is very nice, my son loves his so much he wants one in blue.

    NTardis
    Roanoke TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz