skip to main content
iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2019 Great swimsuit

    4 Review stars By slud78

    My daughter loved it

    slud78
    AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2019 Too small

    5 Review stars By Bazy

    It was smaller than my daughter other brands swimsuits, if you buying it get 2 sizes up.

    Bazy
    Mason, oh

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2019 CUTE, COMFORTABLE SUIT.

    4 Review stars By Malcolms Mom

    Was pleased with this swimsuit and love the cute print on it. fits great and very comfortable, but wish it would last longer.

    Malcolms Mom
    Tampa,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2019 My Favorite

    5 Review stars By T McAuley

    This is my favorite of all the bathing suits I have purchased! Material is soft, color is vibrant and bathing suit is well made. This suit fits perfectly! My first iSwim bathing suit purchase. I will purchase again in the future.

    T McAuley
    McAfee, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2019 Cute!

    3 Review stars By Lynn

    This seems to be a very nice quality suit. Looks great but runs small,- my daughter loves it though it’s hard to get on small.

    Lynn
    Seattle Wa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2020 Good~

    4 Review stars By cindy

    배송도 빠르고 가격도 저렴해서 좋네요
    잘 늘어나서 막입기 좋을거 같아요

    cindy
    korea

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2020 Distinctively designed suit that garners smiles and compliments

    5 Review stars By PL Swimmer

    The emoji suit is perfect - sizing was exact and there is coverage of the backside and the straps are thin and supportive without being biting. Love it and wish I had ordered two.

    PL Swimmer
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2020 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Fm

    The fit and material is good and the swimsuit is very well made

    Fm
    Brooklyn NY

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 awesome girls

    4 Review stars By Rose L.

    Start with 1 smiling face swimsuit and now we are already 4 swim girls !
    Everybody likes the design and it fits good. Swim cap match ! Great !

    Rose L.
    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2020 birthday present

    5 Review stars By Rose L.

    What a nice present from my swim buddy ! Suit and cap match and we made people smiling....

    Rose L.
    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2020 cute suit!

    4 Review stars By malcolms mom

    very comfortable suit and fits very well! love the cute emojiis on it. did get a lot of people staring at me whenever I wore this suit.

    malcolms mom
    tampa,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2019 It was cute, until it fell apart after 3 months!

    1 Review stars By Leslie

    This is a super cute suit. My daughter swims every day and so we were looking for a suit that was polyester so it would last. However, after 3 months of wearing it five times a week, the strap began to wear out near the top of the shoulder. I have never had a polyester suit do that, so it obviously is not made of the materials stated here.Due to this, I won't buy an iSwim suit again.

    Leslie
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2018 Fun & Functional

    4 Review stars By JW

    The suit fits well. It is great to have a practice suit that is also cute enough to wear for fun. The material does not seem very durable, but for the price I am very satisfied!

    JW
    Butler, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz