skip to main content
IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 3/13/2016 Great fit! Terrific value.

    5 Review stars By Llebsenoj

    The combination of super comfortable foot box and stiff fin (1" deflection with finger before high resistance) is perfect for me. For those considering buying the XXL or 13-16 size, here's some specs: Overall length from back to tip of fin: 22.5". 7.75" across at top. Foot box is 11" long from heel to front opening for toes. That toe opening is 3" across and 7/8" high. In foot area the box is 3" across without stretching and 3.5" high by 4" long to where it enters enclosed sector. For my size 13 foot the fit was excellent. Did need exertion to get foot in. I forecast that a size 16 foot would require a lot of effort and strength to get foot in.

    Llebsenoj
    Cleveland OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 I L-O-V-E these IST Super S Fins!

    5 Review stars By Susie

    I love these fins. I am a lap swimmer. They are comfortable and have a flexability that makes the foot section softer and more comfortable than some fins. They are longer so they propel me through the water at a faster speed than the shorter fins. There is nothing that I don't like about them. I recommend them to you; you won't be disappointed. ie: I bought booties to wear to prevent my toes from being skinned up from the friction.

    Susie
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2014 Highly Recommend!!!!

    5 Review stars By Jacquie

    These fins are GREAT!!! Awesome fit...I wear a size 6 shoe size. Ordered Small 5-7....long for better power....highly recommend!

    Jacquie
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 excellent fins

    5 Review stars By CJ Messina

    Very happy with this product, used them last week on cruise to Bahamas

    CJ Messina
    Carbondale PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Great fins at a great price. Not as soft as some ," more old school", which I much prefer and think a better feel.

    Jim
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Worked great!

    5 Review stars By LextoBVI

    I bought these fins for my wife, before going to the BVI. We snorkeled quite a bit and she never had any problems. She brought a pair of socks, just in case the fins were a little too large, or if she got any blisters. She never needed the socks! Very happy!

    LextoBVI
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Fins

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I am using the product to do lapse at the local pool. They are easy to get on and off and fit true to size. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Swimmer
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 IST Super S Fins

    5 Review stars By Dennis T.

    I am planning to use them snorkling, but I tested them in our pool. They felt great, very comfortable.

    Dennis T.
    Palmdale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 Good fins for the price

    4 Review stars By Allen .

    These are good comfortable fins.

    Allen .
    Mulino, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 ist super s fins

    5 Review stars By neftaly m.

    swim,price,nothing

    neftaly m.
    philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2015 Excellent value

    5 Review stars By Vic

    Fit my size 15 feet!

    Vic
    Toronto, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 Super S fins

    5 Review stars By Roy the swimmer

    Good fitting fins.. 3 inches longer than rubber fins.. for maximum power.

    Roy the swimmer
    Ames, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Laugh while doing laps

    5 Review stars By Mary Beth

    My husband ordered these as a surprise. I actually wanted the shorter fins so he used the EXacto knife and cut them short.
    hahhahha

    Mary Beth
    Ashburn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 fast delivery and great quality

    5 Review stars By Jay

    Have not used them yet, will next February.

    Jay
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 IST Super S fins

    5 Review stars By nicholas r.

    Well made product

    nicholas r.
    Pittsboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 Worked great

    5 Review stars By Jill W.

    Just used on my vacation. Worked great and was true to size. Made snorkeling so much easier.

    Jill W.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz