skip to main content
IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2013 great diveskin

    5 Review stars By floridian

    fits well, swims well, loops at wrists and ankles keep it secure. Dries fairly fast, too. Nice lightweight for warm waters.

    floridian
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Love the suit, lightweight, comfortable

    5 Review stars By Barb

    Great fitting, cute,love it?

    Barb
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Fantastic! I returned to buy another.

    5 Review stars By Tina L.

    I use this to swim in a community pool. I had extensive injuries & surgeries after a terrible accident years ago, and did not go near a pool or the ocean ever since. With this dive skin, I was able to return to an activity I love without feeling embarrassed by my scars and damaged legs. The fit is great. I am 5"4" 127 and bought a size 9 because I have feeding tubes and don't want a form-fitted garment. Otherwise a size 7 would be perfect and size 5 would be a skin tight squeeze. It dries quickly, is lightweight, and makes me look like an Olympic star!

    Tina L.
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2011 Nice fabric and Fit

    5 Review stars By Gloria D.

    I am pleased with suit so far but have not been to the beach to use it yet. Have referred friends to the site to look at the prices as they compare. I hope I will enjoy it and the ease mobility that I am expecting.

    Gloria D.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2010 She likes it!

    5 Review stars By Sharkbait

    I bought this for my wife and the concern with buying online was whether the size would fit. Not an issue. It stretches so the size is very flexible and forgiving relative to body shape.

    Sharkbait
    Lexington, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2020 It works

    5 Review stars By Blair

    Wanted to wear under wetsuit so I can get it on easier .
    It works!!!
    Slides right on and right off no more struggles

    Blair
    Louisville Ky

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 very comfortable

    5 Review stars By a p beesley

    very comfortable

    a p beesley
    oldham, united kingdom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2015 LOVE THIS SUIT!

    5 Review stars By Nanny

    I originally bought this for beach swims in the Spring before the waters warm up...but I found it very useful in my job as a nanny, too. Since I care for children in the south, I need to swim with them in all kinds of situations and weather...this is absolutely comfortable, feels wonderful, allows ease of movement and looks kind of sporty. I would recommend this for all weather water sports.

    Nanny
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 it enabled me to swim in our kocal indoor pool which is omly 82 degrees.

    5 Review stars By jackie

    I can now swim in my indoor pool since I have a bad knee.

    jackie
    ny,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2014 This product is exactly what I wanted. It fits great.

    5 Review stars By Kat

    I use this suit for water aerobics in the winter time. It fits the bill.

    Kat
    Panama city beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2014 Great Buy!

    5 Review stars By lilliewebb97

    I use for water exercises because the cold water hurts my joints. Works well and I paid a great price for what has been very good solution.

    lilliewebb97
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 good product!

    5 Review stars By Roberta W.

    this gear is not meant to add warmth, but I find it is great for use when pool is in the 70s - with this gear and its matching hood I can extend my swimming "season" - keeping my arthritic body active!

    Roberta W.
    Cary , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 Dive Skin Tall Neck

    5 Review stars By Catherine H

    I use the dive skin as a swimsuit when doing pool training. It fits well, doesn't ride up and dries quickly when hung to dry.

    Catherine H
    Dublin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2012 Very Happy

    5 Review stars By Lois

    It is perfect weight and size for me. It will make my diving experiences most enjoyable.

    Lois
    Port Angeles, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 That is more than my expect :)

    5 Review stars By Shirin

    I searched a lot to find a swim wear with good price. The IST Dive Skin is the perfect one. It is not too thin (that I was expecting from the picture and before have it in my hand). The size is perfect and the quality seems good ;) The price is perfect and I highly recommend it to any one who is looking for a swim wear with sleeves :) The shipping was perfect too. I received it two days before the due date :) It was surprising :)

    Shirin
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 I got what I wanted

    5 Review stars By sowmya

    I did order one size bigger than my size from the chart. Its perfect fit.(I ordered 7 instead of 5) I searched on the internet for a modest swimwear for a while,and I finally I got here.I was glad I found this site. I had never before been in a swimming pool as I was very shy to wear usual ,swimwear. Now I am enjoying in the swimming pool with my new outfit. Thanks for the outfit,its great.

    sowmya
    Lafayette,LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Great product

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    I got one larger size and it fits great. Great product!! Lightweight, easy To put on. Easy to swim with! Great UV protection.

    Sheila
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2012 worked great - fit was as expected

    5 Review stars By Roberta L.

    great coverage, not binding, would have liked a longer zipper, however

    Roberta L.
    Cary , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2011 Awesome product,comfortable and best functional

    5 Review stars By F.M

    I bought this for swimming,I have very fair skin and sensitive to sun.In South Florida that I live sun is powerful so I needed something protective at the same time easy and comfortable for swimming.I search a lot on line and in stores, nothing was better than this one.it is very functional and easy to wear and not so thick like regular wet suit.It is light and has a perfect thickness,not so thin and not thick.The material is just like regular swim suit but with the best body coverage.I am 62 In tall and 130 LBs,based on size chart I should get size 7but I got size 9( I thought 7 would be too tight)and it is perfect. I highly recommend it to every body who wants sun protection and a functional suit

    F.M
    jupiter, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2010 Love this. Awesone product and shipping was fast!

    5 Review stars By marissa

    Keeps me warm during lap swims.

    marissa
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz