IST Silicone Soft Flex Tube Snorkel Reviews
skip to main content
IST Silicone Soft Flex Tube  Snorkel

IST Silicone Soft Flex Tube Snorkel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/26/2014 good value!

    4 Review stars By Tom McM.

    I am pleased with this product except for one design flaw.  I would have preferred a "spring clip" for attaching the snorkel to my goggle strap.  In order to attach the snorkel  I have to remove my goggles and work the strap into the clip.  It may be more secure, but I find their clip to be cumbersome to use. Otherwise, the product functions well and is a good value.

    Tom McM.
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2014 My Snorkle

    5 Review stars By Lulu

    to swim, to do more laps without stopping.
    It is soft and light

    Lulu
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2015 Nice upgrade

    5 Review stars By Coach O

    A much improved design to the prior model, no backwash, easy to attach

    Coach O
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2015 not a dry snorkel

    1 Review stars By Denise Miller

    the description said it could be used at different depths of water for snorkeling but as soon as you go under water leaks in. this is not a dry snorkel and the the top o the snorkel must stay out of water.

    Denise Miller
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2014 Unclear Product Description

    1 Review stars By Larry Meador

    Loved the color, BUT
    The product description made it sound like it was perfect for swimmers while they worked on their stroke technique. None of the product descriptions for snorkels mentioned whether they were forward facing or not. I have had to send the product back and am waiting so that I can order what my girls' need.

    Larry Meador
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2014 Great Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Bill

    I use this snorkel & my mask in the pool to build up my endurance because when I go to open water to snorkel that is how I will be configured.
    This snorkel replaced one I got in a "package"  from SO.C that I lost. It is so much better than the previous one I find it a real joy to use. It breathes easier, after several laps I struggle a lot less to get air. The quick release clip that installs on the mask strap is great making it so easy to get ready at the start of a swim. The mouth-piece fits well & the whole assembly is comfortable while swimming.

    Bill
    Monroe, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 Warning!

    2 Review stars By Krabo

    The product may be good, I don't know.  The DESCRIPTION was missing important details.  I made a mistake thinking this was a 'swimmer's snorkel'.  Don't buy it unless you have a MASK to attach it to.

    Krabo
    Reno, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 Snorkel

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    It's a great snorkel.  Hope it doesn't begin to leak like my last one.  I use it for swimming along with my mask so I don't have to keep coming up for air.  The only problem with it is the taste on the mouthpiece.  It goes away after a couple of months, but clearly has sorme sort of chemical on it.

    Kathy
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz