iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 3/17/2012 Great kids shoes

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Great fit, quality, style and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Can't wait to use them on our upcoming beach vacation.

    Bob
    Lancaster, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2016 Great style for little ones

    5 Review stars By Sassy Actress

    Cute colorful style, and they fit perfectly! Super product!

    Sassy Actress
    Kissimmee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2014 These are great!

    5 Review stars By Irina

    I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
    I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
    But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn't care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn't want to take them off.

    Irina
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 Sturdy

    5 Review stars By Tracey

    Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.

    Tracey
    Lemoore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Perfect for the beach or pool

    5 Review stars By SlyRW

    Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet.  Easy on and easy off.

    SlyRW
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 love

    5 Review stars By Tammy E.

    Love. Great quality.

    Tammy E.
    CARLISLE, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Size chart is not correct

    3 Review stars By 1st lady

    I ordered these according to the size chart listed with this shoe.  When they arrived they were much bigger in inches than stated.  I called and customer service was wonderful and shipped out a size smaller in time for my granddaughter to wear to the beach

    1st lady
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/19/2017 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Grandma

    These shoes were purchased for a 20 month old who loves to wade in the nearby river. They are soft and flexible so they don't give her blisters, yet they have enough support that her feet are protected on the rocks. Great product.

    Grandma
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Love these!

    5 Review stars By J

    Great

    J
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2016 Love these!

    5 Review stars By J

    These are bright, fun and also very functional.   The loop helps us get them on our toddler.  She fusses when I take them off.  

    We use them at the lake, and the water park.  

    A great buy

    J
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2016 child's pool shoes

    5 Review stars By ursula

    bought them for my granddaughter....age 3...very pleased with fit and style...

    ursula
    Stamford

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2016 Too big

    2 Review stars By Domilove

    I think these would have been an awesome buy if the size would have worked!

    Domilove
    CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2015 Great shoes

    5 Review stars By :)

    My toddler had one pair that he wore for almost a year. It was time to get a new size so I got him the next size. They seem comfy. He has worn them at water parks, at beach (when stones), and to water days at school. They are definitely better and safer than wearing water sandals. They run slightly big when compared to regular non-water shoes.

    :)
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Good one

    5 Review stars By Mahisha

    Good one. Exact fitting.

    Mahisha
    San Antonio tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Great quality for the price

    4 Review stars By Momof1

    Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.

    Momof1
    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2015 Nice but caused blisters after 1 wear

    2 Review stars By kseal

    Bought size 4 for my 17 month old daughter, but unfortunately after wearing once for just a couple of hours she developed a large blister on her arch on one foot. After investigating the shoe I noticed the way the arch support is structured doesn't have enough padding to not rub on her arch (and is flimsy at best). She won't be wearing again - what a waste of money.

    kseal
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Need to correct sizing chart

    1 Review stars By Hyp

    Size 6 is fit for a kid and not a toddler.

    Hyp
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/1/2015 Great for kids

    5 Review stars By cmcdavid333

    Great water shoes

    cmcdavid333
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2014 comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

    5 Review stars By Lolly

    easy to put on and to walk in.  Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes

    Lolly
    Carlsbad Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Great water shoes!

    5 Review stars By Barbara Pucci

    These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
    I would recommend them.

    Barbara Pucci
    Southington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz