Image Sport Swimming Flannel Pant Reviews
skip to main content
Image Sport Swimming Flannel Pant

Image Sport Swimming Flannel Pant Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 12/31/2011 Fits

    5 Review stars By Swimzach

    Ordered an adult small for our slim, teen swimmer.  Fit perfectly in the waist; too long but expected that -- kids seem to like them long anyway.  She loves them!

    Swimzach
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Cozy and warm

    5 Review stars By LH

    My daughter loves these pants. They are a good fit, a little big but she will grow into them. She is 4'11 and 80 lbs. They wash up nice. I would buy them again.

    LH
    Fargo ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 This fabric shrinks like crazy.

    1 Review stars By swim mom

    These pants shrunk a lot.  After one wash they went form well fitting pants into weird looking capri pants.

    swim mom
    Norwell, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2013 Comfy

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Super comfy to wear to bed or around the house

    Sharon
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Great Item

    4 Review stars By Caitlin .

    GREAT pant!!! Girls loved them.  True to size, comfy, and easy to wash!

    Caitlin .
    Levittown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 ripped after I wore it two times

    1 Review stars By Anna

    I wore it for like 4 houres and it ripped in the inner leg.
    I am really disappointed and it is a way to big.

    Anna
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/10/2012 Swimming flannel pants

    4 Review stars By Christine Z.

    I use them to wear to the pool, around the house, grocery shopping, love them, comfy and cozy as well.

    Christine Z.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2012 COMFY AND CUTE

    5 Review stars By Marta C.

    Perfect for swim meets, easy on, easy off. They are comfortable, not bulky, yet warm.

    Marta C.
    Ephrata, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2011 LOVED THESE PANTS

    4 Review stars By NORI

    MY BOYFRIEND LOVED THEM!  THE FLANNEL IS SOFT AND OF GOOD QUALITY, SIZE RUNS SLIGHTLY SMALLER THAT USUAL, LETTERING LOOKS GOOD, I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN!

    NORI
    CHICAGO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2011 The "Small" is a Large

    1 Review stars By Swimmer mom

    I bought a size small and a size large for my two daughters.  The small is practically the same size as the large, and it's way too big for my younger daughter, so I have to return the small.  They are from the same manufacturer, but they have different style waistbands, so the lot/cut must be different.  Otherwise, the product seems like good quality.  I am disappointed that the pants are not true to size.

    Swimmer mom
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/2/2011 Flannel pants a lifesaver!

    5 Review stars By Buffysan

    Great flannel pants were just the answer for the cool winds at the Districts meet! Many compliments and people asking where we got them. Comfy, well made, good buy!!!

    Buffysan
    Davie, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2011 Pants were a gift

    5 Review stars By Amy C.

    These were a gift for my daughters best friend and she loved them. Shipping was quick...

    Amy C.
    Palmdale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2010 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Larissa R.

    I wear these to my swim lessons. They are super cute and comfortable. I would love to see the word "swimming" embroidered instead of iron-on. I highly recommend them!

    Larissa R.
    Eden Prairie, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2010 Comfy Flannels

    3 Review stars By Michelle R.

    Purchased for my 13 yr old son who enjoys wearing them to meets on cool mornings. He says they are warm and comfortable. Would be perfect with pockets and elastic around ankles.

    Michelle R.
    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2010 high quality

    5 Review stars By kim t.

    good qulity product

    kim t.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2010 very good product

    5 Review stars By kevin

    I loke this one very much, i will suggest my friend buy one.

    kevin
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2010 Like PJs

    3 Review stars By Lynn F.

    Was hoping to use these for cover over bathing suit, but they are so much like PJs people will think I'm wearing pajamas.  They are very comfortable for sure.

    Lynn F.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2010 comfortable..well made..true to size..good quality fabric

    5 Review stars By Siobhan

    comfortable, well made, true to size, good quality fabric, color arrived as shown, quality lettering, fast shipping for Christmas!

    Siobhan
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2010 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By william m.

    great buy, feels good fits well

    william m.
    spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2009 New faves!

    5 Review stars By Connie M.

    Just wore once so far, but sure they'll be well worn soon.I love these! Comfy, long, loose and easy.

    Connie M.
    Columbia City, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz