Illusions Black Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews
skip to main content
Illusions Black Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Illusions Black Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2014 Size is ALL Wrong

    1 Review stars By PamM

    There was no size chart on the site so I went ahead with the size 30 thinking that was a waist size -- not so. I am size 6 in pants, medium tops and this suit was sized for a child. I returned it immediately.

    PamM
    Annandale, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2009 black two piece

    4 Review stars By Dana J.

    It was hard to find a size and the cup size doesn't get much bigger with an increase in size, but the straps do.  Overall it seems to workout well, but if you are busty at all, I would consider a different one.  I have to exchange it once.

    Dana J.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2009 Very nice suit

    5 Review stars By L. Laureen T.

    Suit fits great.  No binding when working out in pool.

    L. Laureen T.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2009 illulsions swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Anna N.

    the bathing suit shape is perfect for lifeguarding the waistline isnt too high which is great and the top is nice and good. however my bottoms string did begin to rip after only 2 weeks of wearing the suit. over all though i really like the shape

    Anna N.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2010 love it

    5 Review stars By Vanessa

    well fitting, good looking, durable workout bikini.
    This is my favorite all purpose two-piece yet

    Vanessa
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2009 Nice!

    4 Review stars By Kathleen

    Such a cute suit. I'm an 8 with a med. to lg. chest and the 34 is snug up top. I kept it though, i wasn't sure how much better it would get.

    Kathleen
    Boca Raton

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2009 Good fit and quality for smaller chests

    5 Review stars By ER

    This swimsuit fits well and is very supportive, but you have to have a smaller chest because it's low cut and more revealing than other sports swimsuits.

    ER
    Downtown Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2009 I love it.

    5 Review stars By Lap swimmer

    I love this swim suit.  Believe me, I have tried a lot of suits and they never last long. This one doesn't  fade and doesn't stretch out. I do a lot of  lap swimming and because it stays in place,  I don't have to wear a one piece.

    Lap swimmer
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz