skip to main content
i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2018 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By RCC

    The adjustment tie in this hat allows it to really fit the baby's head. it's the best one we have found

    RCC
    Jersey shore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2018 Fits my babies small head

    5 Review stars By LisaMay

    I really was pleased to find a sun hat that will adjust to fit my babies small head. The hat has a piece that can be adjusted to snug it around her head. All the baby sun hats I saw in the retail stores did not have this and were too wide for her 14" head. Also, the hats I saw in the retail store had a tiny piece of velcro on the tie to secure the hat under her chin. There was no way on these hats to make them tight so they would stay on. This sun hat has the two strings you can tie to keep the bonnet from falling off of her head. I bought this hat in 3 different colors to match different outfits. Unfortunately they were out of the white in her size when I ordered or I would have bought four. The bonnet sufficiently shields her eyes and protects her scalp from sunburn. They also wash up well. I highly recommend these sun bonnets for your baby.

    LisaMay
    Grand Rapids, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 very nice hat

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. It's perfect because it's light weight and easy to get on.

    Suzie
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2018 Cute and works great

    5 Review stars By Baby sun hat

    Love the material and does a great job protecting them from the sun

    Baby sun hat
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2018 Awesome! Exactly what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By Momof2

    I bought these hats for my daughter's to use in lieu of sunglasses (neither will keep the sunglasses on) and they work perfectly! They're adjustable, they're light weight, and are also great for use in the pool! I'm extremely happy with my purchase!

    Momof2
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2014 Love!

    5 Review stars By Heather A.

    Took this hat on our first trip with our 2 month old and it was great! Tied under her neck and draw string around head helped the hat to stay on my active baby!

    Heather A.
    Cullman, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2020 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    Just as described. Love the wide brim & adjustable fit!

    Cookie
    Warwick, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Cute baby

    5 Review stars By mary

    This hat is adorable on my granddaughter and will protect her during our beach vacation. I bought same hat for her older sister years ago and she wore it out! Great hat!!!

    mary
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2020 Soft material and nice fit

    5 Review stars By Pl

    I got this for my 7 month old for summer. It seems very comfortable and has a nice wide brim for sun protection. Highly recommend

    Pl
    Boston ma

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz