skip to main content
HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 4/27/2014 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Patricia J. M.

    These gloves are the best for the money. As an aquatic instructor I am continually trying new products and these fit the best and last years if treated per specifications. They work for you by causing resistance when working out in the pool. They are flexible enough to still allow you to grasp handbells for different workouts without having to take them on and off. I definitely recommend them.

    Patricia J. M.
    Cheyenne, WY

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2017 comfortable and durable

    5 Review stars By Lifelong swimmer

    Long-lasting and flexible fabric is much more comfortable than stiff paddles, but may not give quite as much resistance. My hands are somewhat arthritic, and stiff resisters cause my fingers to cramp in no time.

    Lifelong swimmer
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2014 Great gloves! Never do water aerobics without them!

    5 Review stars By S

    I've used these gloves in water aerobics class the past two years. I'm only buying another pair because I lost one. They last forever-absolutely no sign of wear after using them 3-4 times/week for two years. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a little bit harder work out because gloves give you more resistance.

    S
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2014 Love these web gloves!

    5 Review stars By Patti

    I have been searching for these gloves and finally found them at SwimOutlet. They are great for aqua class. I really like that they are light weight but give the right amount of resistance in the water. Highly recommend!

    Patti
    Newington, CT

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2017 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By aqualover

    I have had these gloves before and love them for my water aerobics classes. They fit perfectly . The gloves provide additional resistance in the water. They lasted about two years. I go to class five times a week so that is over 500 wearings.

    aqualover
    Folsom, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2017 swim strong

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    These were bought as back up pair. I had a friend, who is an avid swimmer give me her old ones and I can't imagine swimming laps w/o them. I am building power in my shoulders and arms better that I was w/o them. I have passed on the old pair to a lady who swim laps at the same pool...she loves them too.

    swimmer
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2017 Perfect fits

    5 Review stars By Anna

    I purchased one size small for myself and one medium for a friend. They fit perfectly and we use them at aquatic aerobics. They don't supply as much resistance as the water barbells so they're better for us older folk with arthritis issues.

    Anna
    Chula Vista, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2020 HydroFit Wave Web Pro Gloves

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Lightweight,durable, comfortable , easy to put on and off, and the best part is my hands are directly blocked from the sunlight which the dermatologist deems essential!

    Karen
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2020 Love these water gloves that last forever!

    5 Review stars By Edie

    These gloves perform well and are built to last forever. If it wasn't for the fact that I lose one occasionally, I would never have to rebuy these. Gloves with foam breakdown eventually, but the simple webbing gives a good workout and is amazingly durable. Great value!

    Edie
    CA

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2019 Web workout

    5 Review stars By Lexi

    The web glove is great for some aqua workouts instead of using dumbbells. You can actually feel your arm muscles working.

    Lexi
    Mansfield, Tx

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 Nice

    5 Review stars By Granny

    .They have been working out nicely. Not bulky and seem to provide good resistance

    Granny
    Patterson CA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2017 Light and fit

    5 Review stars By Colorpet

    Thin material feels like your own skin. Try these and not only will you hate to swim with other gloves but you'll not wanna do laps without them.

    Durable for a thin product. You'll need to replace these every one to two years because the tips of fingers will wear down.

    Colorpet
    Jackson, MS

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2017 Great!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    NIce and light weight. I like these so much better than a neoprene type.

    Mary
    Mpls,MN

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2017 Swim Gloves

    5 Review stars By Anne L

    Love these gloves! They are making my workouts in the pool so much more effective!

    Anne L
    Burleson, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By AM

    Perfect fit for small hand, made well. How well it will wear still remains to be seen.

    AM
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 great

    5 Review stars By Joel Gordon

    fixes your hand very light and it'sbest swim glove on the market

    Joel Gordon
    New York

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2015 Great for pool workouts!

    5 Review stars By Bec

    I can really tell the difference in my workout when using the gloves. I like them without the Velcro at wrists, which always gets messed up no matter what they use it on! I have a rather large hand, but the medium fit me fine. The gloves are easy to get on DRY hands and come OFF wet hands with no problems.

    Bec
    New Smyrna Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2015 Great way to add "punch" to your workout

    5 Review stars By Trish

    Just what I wanted and well made! Great customer service and fast shipping! Can't do better on prices - SwimOutlet beats everyone!

    Trish
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2014 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By A.E.

    I bought these to get some extra resistance in aqua aerobics instead of floats b/c of my shoulder issues. I tried a friend's neoprene ones and those tired me out too quickly. These give me just what I need to strengthen gently. When I use them the whole class long I heal even faster without feeling worn out. This is exactly what I needed.

    A.E.
    NC

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 Take your class from intermediate to advanced with these gloves

    5 Review stars By Susan G.

    These gloves add the intensity to any workout to help build muscle gently and burn more calories. If anyone is in a water aerobics class and you think it is too easy, try these gloves and you will agree that it takes your current class to the next level.

    Susan G.
    DEER PARK, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz