skip to main content
HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2017 Hydro Gloves - Medium

    4 Review stars By Shell

    These gloves fit good; although I'm not use to a glove that comes over 1/2 - 1 inch over the wrist; this was only reason for not all stars marked. Works great in my aquatic exercise. Love it & they dry pretty quick.
    Would diffidently recommend these.

    Shell
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2017 LOVED IT

    4 Review stars By Yvonne/Sam

    Excellent product. Arrived safely. Well packaged. Perfect for swimming in the PT pool. Does not blog you down. Could not have asked for more.

    Yvonne/Sam
    Red Bluff CA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2016 Durable gloves

    4 Review stars By Carolinajane

    Soft, true to size,comfortable, moderate resistance, easy on and off. My last pair lasted 12 years with heavy summer use.

    Carolinajane
    Seneca,SC

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2016 Hydro web gloves

    4 Review stars By Hydro web gloves

    I am able to use the product while I'm in the pool. It's great for treading water and overall aerobic exercises. I love the color blue.

    Hydro web gloves
    Guymon OK

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2015 Glad I bought them!

    4 Review stars By Genny

    I swim laps every week, and used the hard paddles at my gym's pool. They make my hands tired so I tried the wave web gloves. Fifty laps later, my hands weren't tired, and I'm so glad I bought them. They function in much the same way as hard paddles, but you can bend and flex your hand, and I could use them while I did water running too. Plan to use these from now on.

    Genny
    Bemidji, mn

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2014 Excelente

    4 Review stars By Maritza

    Muy buenos y el precio fue excelente.

    Maritza
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2014 Great resistance and comfortable.

    4 Review stars By Sandy

    The gloves create quite a bit of resistance in the water while doing water aerobics and regular swimming - crawl, breast and back stroke.

    Getting this verses neoprene is recommended as it is less restrictive and comfortable.

    Only drawback is it is hard to grip noodles, dumb bells, water bottle, etc. I would like to find gloves in this material but with finger tips cut out. Can only find neoprene ones.

    Sandy
    Reston, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2014 Very Nice, But Wondering if Different Product Exists?

    4 Review stars By SoS

    Nicely constructed. Product matches description. I am a woman with medium to large hands and I bought the large and they fit well.

    I bought the gloves to use during swimming, for increasing resistance during crawl and underwater breast-stroking, and they were useful for the latter.

    I am wondering if a more fin-like product exists for the hands (like the short fins I use on my feet)?

    SoS
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2019 light and very effective

    4 Review stars By Becky

    These gloves are so light, I wondered how effective they would be at creating resistance in the water. No need to worry. They do very well. I am pleased after two weeks of them. I hope they are durable. Wearing out too soon has been a problem with other brands.

    Becky
    IL

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2018 Great gloves, but no backing

    4 Review stars By Aqua Granny

    Got these to try as others with Velcro and zippers tend to wear out at those places. Love the easy on and off and the fabric feels good. But- if you are looking for something that has a slight support, such as latex/poly for support of hands, these are not your gloves. If I were only swimming and not trying to prevent tight grasp on barbells, these would be great. They are a bit slippery if you try to carry your water bottle to set on pool side.

    Aqua Granny
    Yankton SD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz