HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves Reviews
skip to main content
HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2014 wave web pro gloves

    5 Review stars By Helen L. Brennan

    work very well doe hydrofit  program

    Helen L. Brennan
    newport R.I.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2014 Great gloves! Never do water aerobics without them!

    5 Review stars By S

    I've used these gloves in water aerobics class the past two years. I'm only buying another pair because I lost one.  They last forever-absolutely no sign of wear after using them 3-4 times/week for two years.  I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a little bit harder work out because gloves give you more resistance.

    S
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2014 Love these web gloves!

    5 Review stars By Patti

    I have been searching for these gloves and finally found them at SwimOutlet.  They are great for aqua class. I really like that they are light weight but give the right amount of resistance in the water.  Highly recommend!

    Patti
    Newington, CT

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2014 Water exercise gloves

    3 Review stars By Sally

    The gloves fit perfectly but they don't have much drag in the water. I am used to the Speedo ones but I got tired of replacing the Speedos every few months (and I always rinse them in cold water when I am done). I am hoping the hydro fit gloves will last longer.  I am using them on alternate days with the Sporti gloves which I bought at the same time. The Sporti gloves create more drag and are more like my old Speedos.  I need a few months to determine if either of these gloves will last any length of time.

    Sally
    Kirkland, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Patricia J. M.

    These gloves are the best for the money. As an aquatic instructor I am continually trying new products and these fit the best and last years if treated per specifications. They work for you by causing resistance when working out in the pool. They are flexible enough to still allow you to grasp handbells for different workouts without having to take them on and off. I definitely recommend them.

    Patricia J. M.
    Cheyenne, WY

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2017 comfortable and durable

    5 Review stars By Lifelong swimmer

    Long-lasting and flexible fabric is much more comfortable than stiff paddles, but may not give quite as much resistance.  My hands are somewhat arthritic, and stiff resisters cause my fingers to cramp in no time.

    Lifelong swimmer
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2017 swim strong

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    These were bought as back up pair. I had a friend, who is an avid swimmer give me her old ones and I can't imagine swimming laps w/o them. I am building power in my shoulders and arms better that I was w/o them. I have passed on the old pair to a lady who swim laps at the same pool...she loves them too.

    swimmer
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2017 Hydro Gloves - Medium

    4 Review stars By Shell

    These gloves fit good; although I'm not use to a glove that comes over 1/2 - 1 inch over the wrist; this was only reason for not all stars marked.  Works great in my aquatic exercise.   Love it & they dry pretty quick.
    Would diffidently recommend these.

    Shell
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2017 LOVED IT

    4 Review stars By Yvonne/Sam

    Excellent product. Arrived safely. Well packaged. Perfect for swimming in the PT pool. Does not blog you down. Could not have asked for more.

    Yvonne/Sam
    Red Bluff CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 Nice

    5 Review stars By Granny

    .They have been working out nicely. Not bulky and seem to provide good resistance

    Granny
    Patterson CA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2017 Light and fit

    5 Review stars By Colorpet

    Thin material feels like your own skin. Try these and not only will you hate to swim with other gloves but you'll not wanna do laps without them.

    Durable for a thin product. You'll need to replace these every one to two years because the tips of fingers will wear down.

    Colorpet
    Jackson, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2017 Great!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    NIce and light weight. I like these so much better than a neoprene type.

    Mary
    Mpls,MN

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2017 Swim Gloves

    5 Review stars By Anne L

    Love these gloves! They are making my workouts in the pool so much more effective!

    Anne L
    Burleson, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Perfect fits

    5 Review stars By Anna

    I purchased one size small for myself and one medium for a friend. They fit perfectly and we use them at aquatic aerobics. They don't supply as much resistance as the water barbells so they're better for us older folk with arthritis issues.

    Anna
    Chula Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2016 Durable gloves

    4 Review stars By Carolinajane

    Soft, true to size,comfortable, moderate resistance, easy on and off.  My last pair lasted 12 years with heavy summer  use.

    Carolinajane
    Seneca,SC

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By AM

    Perfect fit for small hand, made well. How well it will wear still remains to be seen.

    AM
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Hydro web gloves

    4 Review stars By Hydro web gloves

    I am able to use the product while I'm in the pool. It's great for treading water and overall aerobic exercises. I love the color blue.

    Hydro web gloves
    Guymon OK

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 great

    5 Review stars By Joel Gordon

    fixes your hand  very light and it'sbest swim glove on the market

    Joel Gordon
    New York

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2015 Glad I bought them!

    4 Review stars By Genny

    I swim laps every week, and used the hard paddles at my gym's  pool. They make my hands tired so I tried the wave web gloves.  Fifty laps later, my hands weren't tired, and I'm so glad I bought them. They function in much the same way as hard paddles, but you can bend and flex your hand, and I could use them while I did water running too.  Plan to use these from now on.

    Genny
    Bemidji, mn

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2015 Great for pool workouts!

    5 Review stars By Bec

    I can really tell the difference in my workout when using the gloves.  I like them without the Velcro at wrists, which always gets messed up no matter what they use it on!  I have a rather large hand, but the medium fit me fine.  The gloves are easy to get on DRY hands and come OFF wet hands with no problems.

    Bec
    New Smyrna Beach, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz